Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin in Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
19001 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin in Destin

# 10 of 141 hotels in Destin
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Megan from Atlanta, GA
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff is friendly, right across from the beach and feels like a boutique hotel.

Friendly staff, great location across from beach.

Shane from Cleveland, TN
October 7, 2014
9.0
Staff was tremendous.
You have to use the room key to access in door pool, laundry room , and stair case from inside the hotel. Somewhat annoying

It's great for the money

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alana from Lynn Haven, FL
September 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean! Comfortable beds.
It didn't have a hot tub. We became chilled quickly in the indoor and outdoor pools.

It was lovely.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Douglasville, GA
September 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was convenient and the staff was very friendly.
I have no negative comments from my stay.

The breakfast area was clean and well kept and the food set-up was appetizing and plentiful.

Couple
Jessica from Atlanta, GA
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean beds and bathrooms. Very helpful staff. They jumped me off when I left light on in car after arriving very late.
Carpets needed cleaning but overall very pleased with the quality.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, FL
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly remodeled - beautiful lobby and room. Can't believe it's only 2.5 stars. Has a very elegant feel. Breakfast was great - we saved by eating there each morning. The staff were very helpful. Very close to the beach - really loved it.
Nope.
Couple
Jody from Oxford, MS
September 15, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very modern, clean, and had a lot of things to do. Friendly staff, safe area and close to the main road of Destin. Love the wifi and the room itself. It felt like living in a regular condo with having two rooms and keeping some privacy. Great view.
Room service wasn't good. Our room did not have a phone line and we could not order things up. We needed items and had to go down and ask. A long walk. Also, there isn't a kitchen sink, which I find very odd. No plates, dish soap, trash bags, nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Tallahassee, FL
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samantha from Marrero, LA
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was in a great location.
It would have been perfect if they had a hot tub and bar!

The room and bathroom was spacious, the two pools were nice and clean. Beds were comfortable. Right next door to Fudpuckers which is a great place to eat and take the kids to feed alligators and play video games. The hotel is also walking distance to Walmart!

Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg