Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin in Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
19001 Emerald Coast Parkway
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin in Destin

# 8 of 95 hotels in Destin
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Raymond from Marrero, LA
June 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
location easy to get to everything
rooms were not available when checking in the manager had the clerk wait on people that did not have reseervation, instead of finishing up with me
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Pensacola, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the cleanliness of the hotel and the customer friendly of the staff. The staff completed their job duties with care and seemed concerned with the job they did. They constantly were paying attention to what they were doing & how they were doing it.

I actually feel like I got to relax at my stay at this hotel. The usual business of people were constant at the hotel and people making their mess. This hotel just seemed like they cared more in doing their job right the first time to ensure a great stay for us.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Best part was that the staff was extremely friendly.
I very much disliked the location of the hotel. It has a somewhat small entrance and if not paying attention, one can easily pass it.

Overall my experience was pretty good. Friendly Employees, a splendid breakfast, clean and bad odor free. I recommend this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Howard from Spring Hill, TN
May 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The hotel's location was perfect for our needs. It was quiet yet still just around the corner of the areas of activity. The staff was very friendly and helpful to our needs.

The hotel was modern and clean. All the items provided were functional. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Monroe, LA
May 14, 2014
10.0
Really good breakfast. Fast checkout. Friendly staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
March 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location was close to the beach. free breakfast and wifi
None

None

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
February 28, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Clean environment
They only had double beds

Clean, affordable, helpful staff and great breakfast

Couple
Sue from Crossville, TN
February 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff at front desk was extremely helpful
FYI. Remodeling still in progress.
Couple
Anthony from Alliston, Canada
February 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is soon to be a Hilton Fairfield, so there are renovations taking place. Did not effect us and we had a brand spanking new room. Breakfast was great.Everything worked well for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Iberia, LA
September 10, 2013
Couple
2.0
the location to everything
the room smelled, the beds were hard
Reviews of Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Fairfield Inn & Suites Destin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg