Comfort Inn Denver Downtown

Comfort Inn Denver Downtown in Denver

Comfort Inn Denver Downtown

Comfort Inn Denver Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
401 17Th Street
Denver, CO 80202
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Denver Downtown in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Denver Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Denver Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
William from Ames, IA
September 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, great location, good view from room.
Most of the negative aspects of the hotel were due to construction that was happening during our stay. Nothing major, and all understandable.
Business Traveler
Craig from San Francisco, CA
September 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Up to date bathroom in the room. Very nice shower..
The food prepared on premises for breakfast was not very good. Other prepackaged food was fine.
Couple
John from Lexington, KY
September 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
bed did not have fitted bottom sheet and repeatedly came untucked during the night. very uncomfortable!!!
Couple
Joanne from Bradenton, FL
July 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Good location adjacent to the Brown Hotel. Our room was nicer than the one we got at a 4 star hotel the night before.
The free breakfast didn't look like too inviting. Parking is $32 per night but all hotel parking in Denver is expensive.

Be careful about the parking situation in all of downtown Denver. Comfort Inn had $32 parking and there is some cheaper nearby but you have to look for it.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
July 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Matthew from Dinwiddie, VA
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
upgraded to suite. awesome room.
31.00 a night to park.

We thought Hotel was very nice, clean and well maintained.All the staff we had interaction with were very nice and helpful.We will stay here again.

Couple
Francisco from Denver, CO
February 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salida, CO
December 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
Incredible location. Friendly staff. Clean. Attached to the Brown Palace.
A bit noisy... on the 7th floor, street noise was pretty loud, and you could hear the room next door. With ear plugs and white noise, wasn't a problem though. Breakfast was fair. No free parking.

Great location for a night on the town. Very friendly staff, and very clean. Aside from the noise, we had a great stay here and would recommend it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mckinney, TX
November 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Fantastic location right in downtown Denver. It's just a short walk to pretty much everything.

Very nice experience here. It was clean and very nice. Staff was friendly. The breakfast was good too. I can't believe the value for the price!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
Pet friendly designation didn't notify me that there would be a non refundable pet deposit. Also could not request two double beds.

The room was small, but location was great. Service was okay but I really didn't need anything special. There was no gift shop or 24hr snack bar that you'd expect at a downtown hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Denver Downtown
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denver Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg