Comfort Inn Denton

Comfort Inn Denton

Comfort Inn Denton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
4050 Mesa Drive
Denton, TX 76207

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Denton in Denton

# 7 of 18 hotels in Denton
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Denton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Denton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christopher from San Antonio, TX
August 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Remodeled
A little small!
Business Traveler
David from Porter, TX
August 12, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Emporia, KS
July 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The sweet lady who checked me in (to my discredit I didn't get her name) understood mt Ben and Jerry's addiction and went that extra mile to help me find some. I appreciated that a lot. The room was spotless. I hope I remembered to leave a tip.
The location was a bit tough to hit but every hotel has to be somewhere and I got it done. I could have been more patient but it was hot. There was also a short in the bathroom light switch. No biggie, but that's all I've got to complain about.
Couple
Stacey from Little Rock, AR
July 11, 2017
Couple
7.0
Both the bed and room were spacious and appeared to be clean and well organized. Staff was friendly and helpful with billing error.
Shower did not appear to be cleaned. There was a used soap bar left in the shower from the previous guest and bits of shampoo (or other soap) on the walls. Rest of the room appeared to be fairly clean, but the shower was gross.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
June 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness ..rooms were clean ...the halls when you got off elevator smelled good ....breakfast was good and the staff was friendly ...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine City, MN
February 2, 2017
Couple
6.0
Nonsmoking, king beds, hot tub, breakfast
Hot tub was broken, no freezer in mini refrigerator, staff did not tell us about the hot tub being broken. Also the phone message system didn't work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wichita Falls, TX
January 27, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
This hotel is run down. Clean it up it has an ordor you will not get out unless you renovate the entire building. From the front door to the room you want to tell your children don't touch anything. Bed linen is wrinkled and musty like hotel itself.
Never stayed at one but Hotel 6 would have been the price for this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmer, TX
October 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
The staff was ignorant. It took 20 minutes just to check in. The lobby of the hotel smelled moldy/musty like an old basement.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean; comfortable. Walking distance to several restaurants. Pet-friendly, but the dogs I saw didn't make a peep. Texas-shaped waffles at breakfast!
At booking I selected a room with two beds. Upon arrival, I was told that the booking system sometimes will let you book things that are no longer available, and there was only a king bed. The only 2 roll-away beds were already taken.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
June 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
location parking wifi breakfast clean room
check out time was really soon. The refrigerator was empty, no water at least.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Denton
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.