Comfort Inn Denton

Comfort Inn Denton

Comfort Inn Denton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4050 Mesa Drive
Denton, TX 76207

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Denton in Denton

# 7 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Denton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Denton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballinger, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
6.0
Comfortable beds pillows
Bathroom floor dirty
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Honey Grove, TX
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and clean room
Went to the Dennys in front of hotel late that night but struggled to get my son in his wheelchair over the curb. would be nice to have a crossover
Group Traveler
Nina from Clearwater, FL
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean. It was in a great area. Plenty of restaurants and stores within walking distance.
My only complaint was the water pressure in the shower was weak. I have long thick hair so it makes it hard to wash. Also the wifi wasn't very strong and I couldn't access all of my school resources.
John from Albuquerque, NM
November 19, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andrews, TX
October 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Not one thing
There were finger nails on the dresser. The room was not clean. The staff was unprofessional and mostly outside on a cell phone.

It sucks

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Heartland, TX
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hotel had great access to the highway and was located near restaurants and stores (on the other side of the highway). That was helpful.
Did not like that the hotel was stuffed between several other hotels, shared parking lots, and there were homeless people walking between everyones cars all around. Also, tried for 2 hours and could not get the wifi to work/connect. Very frustrating .

I would stay here again only if I did not need to depend on wifi connection for work. I was really in a bind and needed the wifi connection, and the front desk was no help. They werent there half the time, i had to call out for someone to come to the desk. There were no times indicated for when breakfast starts online, so we found out breakfast starts later than we would be there, so we had to a gas station to get food for my daughter prior to her riding competition. The rollaway bed was held together by a plastic bag, and the mattress seemed dirty. THey did not have appropriate sheets to fit the rollaway bed, so I had to put queen sized sheets on a twin bed. Will probably pick a nicer hotel next time. ...read more

Couple
Ronald from Oklahoma City, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Miami, OK
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Greeley, CO
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Was a very clean room. Hall way was not but room was great.
Hall way in front of the room was pretty dirty.

Overall experience was a great one.

Family Traveling with Teens
Timothy from Germantown, TN
March 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was very good, but most of all, the staff was genuinely friendly and accommodating.

Very clean lobby, pool area, and rooms. More amenities than we expected. Nice breakfast with waffles, fruit, eggs, bacon, biscuits, cereal, coffee, & juice.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Denton
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Denton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.