Comfort Inn Deland

Comfort Inn Deland in Deland

Comfort Inn Deland

Comfort Inn Deland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
400 East International Speedway Boulevard
Deland, FL 32724

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Deland in Deland

# 3 of 3 hotels in Deland
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Deland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Deland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Firas from Miami, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were excellent. John from the front desk has extraordinary customer service.
Business Traveler
David from Bogart, GA
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and comfortable room!

This was a nice property and a good value. No complaints whatsoever. I would definitely book here again.

Couple
Dana from Green Cove Springs, FL
August 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff. Great location to Stetson University
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
August 1, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
That the room was cool on our arrival avoiding the musty smell that often greets you on arrival, signaling possible to which I am allergic. The hot tub, pool and warm breakfast were nice. Love Love Love that it is all non-smoking and no pets!
Smell of pesticide in the hallway, however not as bad as some 3stars I've stayed in this summer. Most important there was NO odor in the room. Also the coffee could use a little work.

Overall great value for the money. Room was updated and clean. They offer free and reliable wifi. Extra towels available on your way to the pool/hot tub. Very friendly staff. Definitely recommend this motel. Great Value.

Family Traveling with Teens
Beverly from Escondido, CA
July 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything. They upgraded our room, and it was very nice. I am real picky about cleanliness, and it passed that test. Would definitely go back.
Couple
Frank from Wellington, FL
May 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
John at the front desk was VERY helpful - a true problem solver.
Dealing with Priceline was very difficult. They took way too long to solve my problem.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Beaverton, OR
April 30, 2012
Business Traveler
4.0
The staff was very friendly.
I showed them a copy of my tax exempt form and they said that the tax was taken off, but my credit card does not reflect that it was done.

Other than the deception on the bill, which they refused to give me. The staff was nice. The breakfast was good. The pool was leafy.

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Coshocton, OH
February 7, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and great breakfast.
The swimming pool should be heated.

I would stay here again! loved the location and the staff ! everything was really clean!

Family Traveling with Teens
Betrice from New Port Richey,FL
May 5, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly.
The pool was dirty.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Deland
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg