Comfort Inn Deland

Comfort Inn Deland

Comfort Inn Deland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
400 East International Speedway Boulevard
Deland, FL 32724

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Deland in Deland

# 1 of 6 hotels in Deland
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Deland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Deland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeannette from Summersville, WV
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very spacious and the beds were comfortable.
The shower curtain would not stay closed so water leaked out onto the floor. They closed the pool for repairs on our second day. We were completely disappointed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brentley from Mcalester, OK
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great Staff
It was good
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Saint Petersburg, FL
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great.
Had no dislikes
Senior Travelers
Laurie from Orlando, FL
January 27, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
very nice and clean, quiet
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
January 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, OH
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good location and cleanliness
Noisy could hear people talking.Doors slamming
Couple
Michael from Lexington, KY
December 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice bed and clean room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Ocala, FL
November 3, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Although i had my confirmation in hand, upon arrival i was told that they had no reservation for me and were sold out. The desk clerk was very nice and helped me find a room elsewhere, but i ended up paying $30.00 more.
Solo Traveler
Jonathan from Buford, GA
September 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Rooms were very clean, staff was very friendly, breakfast was better than usual for a free hotel breakfast.
The king bed in my room was exceptionally firm, like sleeping on a plank. The queens in the rooms of my family were fine.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Deland
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Deland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.