Comfort Inn Dawsonville

Comfort Inn Dawsonville in Dawsonville

Comfort Inn Dawsonville

Comfort Inn Dawsonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
127 Beartooth Parkway
Dawsonville, GA 30534
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dawsonville in Dawsonville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Dawsonville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dawsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dawsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dawsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ann from Rincon, GA
August 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, updated, friendly staff.

Great value, pet friendly, clean and comfortable!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonmark from Huntington, WV
April 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Matthew from Carbondale, IL
August 16, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to outlet mall, close to restaurants, recently remodeled, pool open late, good breakfast options included.
Hotel was not very flexible with express deal booking.

This is a hotel that has been remodeled recently. Everything was very up to date, except for the old tube TV in the room. It is located across the street from the North Georgia Premium Outlets, but it is kind of tricky to get to it, because left turns are not allowed onto the main road. It is definitely not a place you would want to walk, even though they might tell you that it is within walking distance. The room was clean and adequate. It had a microwave and fridge. The breakfast included make your own waffles and hot eggs and sausage. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Clarence from Hamilton, NJ
August 23, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location to Atlanta sports academy.
Could be cleaner.

On a whole it served its purpose.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Hernando, FL
April 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

We needed a place to sleep. Room was adequate and comfortable. Breakfast was sufficient.the typical complimentary breakfast served at most hotels. Everyone was very friendly. For the price we felt it was a good value and accommodated our needs. If we are in the area again we would stay again.

Couple
Stacy from Sissonville, WV
June 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
Safe location, alot of restaurants and shopping places, pet-friendly
Nothing

This hotel was in a nice section of town and it was conveniently located near many restaurants. We ordered pizza from Johnny Pizza on the second day and it was really good. It's in a safe area; we were traveling with our dog and I didn't feel scared or anything when I had to take him outside at night. The parking lot was well-lit and the beds were clean and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
June 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to my destination.
It wasn't maintained or updated

It didn't meet my expectations at all. This hotel needs definite updates. I probably will never stay at this hotel chain again.

Solo Traveler
Jks from Knoxville, TN
October 25, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Effiicient and knowledgeable staff.

Could not have been more conveniently located for shopping and meal choices.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Dawsonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dawsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg