Quality Inn & Suites Dawsonville

Quality Inn & Suites Dawsonville

Quality Inn & Suites Dawsonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
127 Beartooth Parkway
Dawsonville, GA 30534
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Dawsonville in Dawsonville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Dawsonville
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Dawsonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Dawsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Dawsonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jing from Winchester, MA
April 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
location
none
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
April 11, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
When I arrived, the employee was very nice and personable. Even though he was new and slower on the process, he was very pleasant to deal with.
It was loud, & the walls are thin. It probably would be fine on week days. Upon departure, I had an issue that wasn't my fault & initially made to feel like I was lying about paying a fee I had already taken care of. Hang on to your receipt, just in case.
Kristi from Trion, GA
March 30, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
clean,safe,good beds
Verified Hotel Guest from Blackshear, GA
January 28, 2016
6.0
It met my need at the time.
The it was over rated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mei from Germantown, TN
December 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff there is very nice. When I showed them the mosquitoes I killed in the room, they changed the room immediately. The location is very good. It is just 2 minutes drive to Premium outlets.
Too much mosquitoes. Appropriately the room is not used often.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Cumming, GA
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Super friendly and efficient front desk and maid service. Great breakfast spread.
Finicky key card system.
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
October 13, 2015
10.0
It was clean. When we had an issue with the dog barking next door, the front desk promptly took care of it.
I cannot think of anything I didn't like other than it is pet friendly but that is stated on the website I just didn't see it.

It's located very near the outlet mall. Conveniently located near a couple of places to eat and a Wal-Mart.

Solo Traveler
Robert from West Palm Beach, FL
October 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everyone that I interacted with (staff and guests) was very friendly and professional. Felt very welcome. Will be back again.
Only minor issue was that there is not an elevator, even though the hotel has only 2 floors. Not usually a problem but I've recently had a knee procedure which made it a little difficult to carry luggage up and down.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vijay from Gurnee, IL
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Dawsonville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Dawsonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.