Comfort Inn Dahlgren

Comfort Inn Dahlgren in King George

Comfort Inn Dahlgren

Comfort Inn Dahlgren Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4661 James Madison Pkwy.
Dahlgren, VA 22485

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dahlgren in King George

# 3 of 3 hotels in King George
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dahlgren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dahlgren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dahlgren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accomadating
Cleanliness of the room was questionable. Pillows had an odd odor and the room smelled heavily of deodorizer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gum Spring, VA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location was excellent for my meeting at Mary Washington
The first room I was given was uncommonly unclean. The staff disagreed, but eventually moved me to another room that was clean. The rest of the my stay was fine.
Couple
Paula from Mollusk, VA
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like the location. The room was nice. The staff was nice.
None

No

Business Traveler
Karen from Lexington Park, MD
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
bed and pillows very comfortable; breakfast was great, lots of options
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Lakes, IL
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Breakfast
Dirty!! My coffe pot had mold. The curtians were dusty and broken.i had a bucket of standing water under my sink.i thought hey you know what at least there is a Jacuzzi i can relax in.Nope thats broke as well.

The only reason i did not run out was because i could not afford to get another place. I noticed their parking lot was empty while the hotel next to them was full.i know see why.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cowden, IL
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
price
not the cleanest. Had a Navy flag hanging outside that was ripped. Very disgraceful
Couple
Jerry from Newport News, VA
October 15, 2013
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was better than I expected.

Had a pleasant stay. Nothing to fancy, but everyone was helpful and friendly, and the room was clean.

Group Traveler
Steven from Crittenden, KY
September 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
close to shopping(walking distance)and easy to find. Included continental breakfast was good. Desk person was friendly. Smoke-free room WAS smoke-free. Beds were comfortable as were the pillows. Room was clean.
Main hallway carpet needed shampoo'd badly. Until I entered my room I was worried that the room would look similar but it was in reality, very clean and neat.
Michael from Sicklerville, NJ
September 14, 2013
10.0
Very clean, great service, and very nice breakfast.

This is s great hotel, that in my opinion, far exceeds its 2-star rating. The staff is very helpful and friendly, everything is sparkling clean, and the free breakfast is great. I will definitely return, and recommend this hotel to others!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 29, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location

Easy to find. Near base and food. Average motel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Dahlgren
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dahlgren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg