Comfort Inn Dahlgren

Comfort Inn Dahlgren

Comfort Inn Dahlgren Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4661 James Madison Pkwy.
Dahlgren, VA 22485

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Dahlgren in King George

# 3 of 3 hotels in King George
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Dahlgren
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dahlgren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Dahlgren

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenoir City, TN
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location.
They charge an additional daily fee for the in room safe regardless of whether you use it. The coffee maker was visibly filthy! There is no elevator. This hotel is the same price as the other 2 in the area but not as nice.
Couple
Virginia from Farmington, NH
June 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and helpful. Wish they had handicapped showers though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkston, MI
June 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
beds and pillows were very comfortable. The front desk staff were very pleasant and made a good suggestion for dinner.
We prefer to sleep with an open window which this hotel has, but the window sills were quite dirty. Just a small thing.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brackenridge, PA
March 31, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
March 26, 2015
9.0
The rooms were clean and well kept. The staff was friendly.
The breakfast room was very small.

We enjoyed our stay

Couple
Mary from Rustburg, VA
March 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Attendant was rude , charged me $12 per night extra for a non-smoking room , then gave me a room that wasn't clean. moved me to new room , the next a.m. someone knocking on door saying that I was in their room. Never changed the room in the registry :(
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tampa, FL
December 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was very friendly and accomadating
Cleanliness of the room was questionable. Pillows had an odd odor and the room smelled heavily of deodorizer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gum Spring, VA
November 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
location was excellent for my meeting at Mary Washington
The first room I was given was uncommonly unclean. The staff disagreed, but eventually moved me to another room that was clean. The rest of the my stay was fine.
Couple
Paula from Mollusk, VA
October 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
I like the location. The room was nice. The staff was nice.
None

No

Business Traveler
Karen from Lexington Park, MD
September 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
bed and pillows very comfortable; breakfast was great, lots of options
no
Reviews of Comfort Inn Dahlgren
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Dahlgren
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.