Quality Inn Culpeper

Quality Inn Culpeper

Quality Inn Culpeper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
890 Willis Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Culpeper in Culpeper

# 5 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Culpeper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Culpeper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalamazoo, MI
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast
Clientele. Police were interviewing guests re an investigation.
Couple
Christine from Cabins, WV
May 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
Roomy enough
Loud. People outside door talking and laughing even at 3am every night. Air conditioner didn't work well. Staff was not very knowledgible about the Choice Priviledges programs or anything else for that matter.
Couple
Mary from Fairfax, VA
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice two star hotel.
Senior Travelers
Rose Marie from Virginia Beach, VA
March 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location of this hotel and easy entrance. The breakfast was good and available. The staff was very hospitable.
Everything was as I expected.
Couple
James from Vacaville, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
A fine room quiet and clean.
Staff was a little unclear about a couple issues over billing the next morning.
Couple
Susan from Port Huron, MI
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Nashville, TN
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,friendly staff, breakfast better than average.nice stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newville, PA
November 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet location, but close enought to activities.
Our room had a smell to it, that we opened the door to try to elimate. I think it was their cleaning product, but very strong.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, friendly , helpful staff, nice breakfast.
dated bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I could not stay in the room due to the smell and the level of leftover smoke. I had a horrible headache, couldn't breathe and threw up repeatedly

The facility was advertised as non-smoking. When I got there, I was booked in a room that doubled as someone's ashtray. I could not get a refund.

Reviews of Quality Inn Culpeper
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.