Quality Inn Culpeper

Quality Inn Culpeper

Quality Inn Culpeper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
890 Willis Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Culpeper in Culpeper

# 5 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Culpeper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Culpeper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Rose Marie from Virginia Beach, VA
March 26, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location of this hotel and easy entrance. The breakfast was good and available. The staff was very hospitable.
Everything was as I expected.
Couple
James from Vacaville, CA
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
A fine room quiet and clean.
Staff was a little unclear about a couple issues over billing the next morning.
Couple
Susan from Port Huron, MI
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Nashville, TN
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,friendly staff, breakfast better than average.nice stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newville, PA
November 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet location, but close enought to activities.
Our room had a smell to it, that we opened the door to try to elimate. I think it was their cleaning product, but very strong.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, friendly , helpful staff, nice breakfast.
dated bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I could not stay in the room due to the smell and the level of leftover smoke. I had a horrible headache, couldn't breathe and threw up repeatedly

The facility was advertised as non-smoking. When I got there, I was booked in a room that doubled as someone's ashtray. I could not get a refund.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Bethlehem, PA
October 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice clean room, comfy bed with great pillows and linens. Generous breakfast in a pleasant room. Loved that you could take coffee and food back to the room. At EconoLodge, that's a no no.
The breakfast room was crowded. No. Hot chocolate.bummer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bianca from Philadelphia, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was perfect for my local travel and the staff was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
July 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was so kind and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant.
Wanted non-smoking but we were put in smoking allowed room. The chairs had cigarette holes burned and smelled of stale smoke. Needs a serious updating--

The staff tried to make the best of a facility that needs a redo in every way. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Reviews of Quality Inn Culpeper
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.