Comfort Inn Culpeper

Comfort Inn Culpeper in Culpeper

Comfort Inn Culpeper

Comfort Inn Culpeper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
890 Willis Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Culpeper in Culpeper

# 5 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Culpeper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Culpeper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from Port Huron, MI
December 3, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Nashville, TN
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean,friendly staff, breakfast better than average.nice stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newville, PA
November 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Quiet location, but close enought to activities.
Our room had a smell to it, that we opened the door to try to elimate. I think it was their cleaning product, but very strong.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location, friendly , helpful staff, nice breakfast.
dated bed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mclean, VA
October 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
I could not stay in the room due to the smell and the level of leftover smoke. I had a horrible headache, couldn't breathe and threw up repeatedly

The facility was advertised as non-smoking. When I got there, I was booked in a room that doubled as someone's ashtray. I could not get a refund.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Bethlehem, PA
October 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Nice clean room, comfy bed with great pillows and linens. Generous breakfast in a pleasant room. Loved that you could take coffee and food back to the room. At EconoLodge, that's a no no.
The breakfast room was crowded. No. Hot chocolate.bummer.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bianca from Philadelphia, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was perfect for my local travel and the staff was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
July 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was so kind and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant.
Wanted non-smoking but we were put in smoking allowed room. The chairs had cigarette holes burned and smelled of stale smoke. Needs a serious updating--

The staff tried to make the best of a facility that needs a redo in every way. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Couple
Michele from Easton, PA
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bed was awesome

This was pretty average for a comfort Inn. That being said, it was clean and the staff was extremely professional. They even followed up with us after check in to make sure we had everything we needed. Also they had amazing new bedding, very unexpected for a comfort inn. It was luxury hotel type bedding. I had a great nights sleep.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lido Beach, NY
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was great, prepare your own waffles and wide selection of cereal, pastries and coffee

only used it as a pit stop from 11pm to 7am....plenty of pillows and good water pressure for the morning shower.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Culpeper
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg