Comfort Inn Culpeper

Comfort Inn Culpeper in Culpeper

Comfort Inn Culpeper

Comfort Inn Culpeper Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
890 Willis Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Culpeper in Culpeper

# 6 of 6 hotels in Culpeper
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Culpeper
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.8.0
3.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Culpeper

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bianca from Philadelphia, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was perfect for my local travel and the staff was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clemmons, NC
July 9, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was so kind and went out of their way to make our stay pleasant.
Wanted non-smoking but we were put in smoking allowed room. The chairs had cigarette holes burned and smelled of stale smoke. Needs a serious updating--

The staff tried to make the best of a facility that needs a redo in every way. Very pleasant and helpful staff.

Couple
Michele from Easton, PA
October 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
The bed was awesome

This was pretty average for a comfort Inn. That being said, it was clean and the staff was extremely professional. They even followed up with us after check in to make sure we had everything we needed. Also they had amazing new bedding, very unexpected for a comfort inn. It was luxury hotel type bedding. I had a great nights sleep.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lido Beach, NY
September 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was great, prepare your own waffles and wide selection of cereal, pastries and coffee

only used it as a pit stop from 11pm to 7am....plenty of pillows and good water pressure for the morning shower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, VA
July 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the rate
new staff was unfamiliar with priceline, and wanted to bill us for the room
Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Centreville, VA
November 21, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The staff tried to be helpful, even though they do not understand what "non-smoking" actually means!
The smoking rooms are connected to the non-smoking rooms by the vent in the bathroom, effectively turning our room into a smoking room.
Senior Travelers
Kate from Hillsborough, NC
November 9, 2011
Senior Travelers
5.0
Men smoking outside our room at night, having fun. Small eating area with not much food.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Miami, FL
October 17, 2011
Business Traveler
4.0
Breakfast
Smoke smell and bugs.

Had to change rooms due to overwhelming smoke smell, both rooms full of bugs.

Couple
Louisa from Lexington, VA
August 11, 2011
Couple
9.0
the staff was very friendly and helpful.
The water was "cloudy" and therefore the towels were dingy. We had to change rooms as orig. was a smoker!

The location and staff were great. The water in the shower ect was dirty looking and the towels had a dingy look to them. The first room we were given was a smoking room and we had to ask for a change, but this was done with no trouble.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Culpeper
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Culpeper
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg