Comfort Inn Cornwall

Comfort Inn Cornwall

Comfort Inn Cornwall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
1625 Vincent Massey Drive
Cornwall, ON K6H 5R6
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cornwall in Cornwall

# 5 of 9 hotels in Cornwall
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cornwall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cornwall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cornwall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
April 6, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was very helpful
Being remodeled, didn't know that, very dated rooms.
Couple
Vanessa from Toronto, Canada
March 15, 2017
Couple
6.0
The staff was great! Hotel was very affordable, especially with breakfast and parking included. The breakfast (March 2017) was not just cereal, either: toast, eggs, waffles, sausage, etc. buffet style.
Very utilitarian, decor-wise (to be expected.) No closet in the room -- just an open shelf/hanging space. Indoor swimming pool water was VERY cold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Bed, carpet, not clean; sheets did not seem like changed.
Couple
Manish from Mississauga, Canada
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good clean place. Happy staff.
No
Couple
Sheila from Virgil, Canada
September 26, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
August 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
friendly at desk and help full room clean
rooms good but hallways a bit grubby could do with a face lift
Couple
Deborah from Burlington, Canada
April 25, 2016
Couple
1.0
Staff friendly
Live Bug in Bed - a turn off. the smell in room - very musty. Bathroom - was full of mould and bathroom door was dirty.
Group Traveler
Patricia from Clifford, Canada
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Clean comfortable room. Great free breakfast. We went the first time on our way to our vacation and were so happy that we booked again for on our way back. Loved the free internet and being able to park so close to our room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dartmouth, Canada
March 13, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Location, easy off and on for the highway.
Room was okay but is definitely showing it's age, clean but very dated.
Couple
Ellen from Cambridge, Canada
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was clean, beds were comfy and I especially liked the pillow sh 😀
I'm not from Cambridge CA I'm from Cambridge Ontario
Reviews of Comfort Inn Cornwall
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cornwall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.