Comfort Inn & Suites Cookeville

Comfort Inn & Suites Cookeville in Cookeville

Comfort Inn & Suites Cookeville

Comfort Inn & Suites Cookeville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1045 Interstate Drive
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Cookeville in Cookeville

# 9 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Cookeville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Cookeville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christiana from Bethel Springs, TN
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
When entering the lobby, it was clean and had a pleasant scent. The staff was friendly. We checked in early and it was quick and easy to check in. Our room was clean and more spacious than I expected. The pool area was clean and extra towels were availabl

Lots of restaurants in the area. Also, we received a call letting us know that they were working on replacing some carpet on our floor . It was nice to be aware that someone would be working outside our door. Overall very satisfied.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, TN
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Friendly staff very knowledgable
Rooms dirty mold on ceilings spiders and roaches in bathroom!tub dirty dirt in bathroom corners!needed to be vaccumed

Beautiful common areas great breakfast extremely poor room cleanliness and rooms need updating!

Couple
Ashley from Massillon, OH
June 12, 2013
Couple
10.0

We had booked the hotel last minute via cell phone. Not paying much attention to this, upon checking in we realized we had booked a smoking room with 2 queen beds. The gentleman assisting us quickly questioned this, asking if it was what we truly had wanted. After responding no, he changed our room to a non-smoking king bed. The staff overall was wonderful and super friendly!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisburg, TN
May 15, 2013
Couple
7.0
Rennovation...no amenities available and room phone was out of service
Family Traveling with Young Children
Anne from Bartlett, TN
May 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
they hotel had a very friendly and helpful staff
the hotel was under construction which we were not aware of until we arrived. the manager stated that it was noted on their web site that construction was going on but I booked through priceline and did not go to the web site for the specific hotel.

the staff did everything they could to make our stay pleasant in view of the construction going on.

Couple
Melanie from Owensville, IN
June 25, 2012
Couple
9.0
Coffee was always available.
Room was dated. Old leak in bathroom ceiling, rusty looking.

Friendly and safe, excellent breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Fremont, OH
March 28, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
had an indoor pool.
cleaned up continental breakfast thirty min early, so my family was still starving.

Pool was indoors, but had a very strong chlorine smell. Room was clean, but no pillows for the pull out couch bed. The front desk didn't have anymore pillows wither. The staff wasn't very friendly, and they cleaned up the continental breakfast way to early. I had to take my whole family to McDonald's n spend even more money. Overall it was just a waste of money, I could've got 2 adjoined rooms somewhere else for about the same amount I spent on that 1 room. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Miranda from Centralia, MO
February 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. affordable.
Pool was a little too warm.
Couple
Doug from Sugar Hill, GA
November 29, 2011
Couple
8.0
Easy to get to off the Interstate
Breakfast was average at best

Affordable hotel in a good location off I-40 in Cookeville, TN. Was perfect for my wife and I who were traveling through for the night. Would recommend for people in a similar position

Couple
Gary from Holly Hill, FL
May 24, 2011
Couple
8.0
Hotel was very centrally located. Staff was courteous and helpful. Room was very nice.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Cookeville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Cookeville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg