Comfort Inn Concord

Comfort Inn Concord

Comfort Inn Concord Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
71 Hall Street
Concord, NH 03301

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Concord in Concord

# 9 of 10 hotels in Concord
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Concord
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Concord

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Christine A from Harrisville, RI
June 23, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was very clean and beds were very comfortable. The staff was very kind. The breakfast was more than adequate and was more than I expected.
When I called the day before our arrival, the clerk had trouble finding our reservation. She finally did find it though. My friend was suppose to be billed for her own room. The clerk took her credit card info but still billed both rooms to MY credit card
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 28, 2016
Couple
9.0
This was a notch above expected. The room had modem decor I would expect in a much pricier place. The pool and hot tub were great. Breakfast had great selections, even hard boiled eggs, yogurt and fruit, for the gluten-avoiders.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Burgaw, NC
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, NH
January 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
The breakfast was ok
Staff very unfriendly. Pool cold. Not a very clean place
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencer, MA
December 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very small pool. So much chlorine could smell it on second floor.
Couple
Chasity from Suncook, NH
October 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
the staff working that evening were absolutely amazing they went out of their way to print out our show tickets as we had forgotten to do so at home. they made our stay so pleasant i would reccomend them to everyone.
i loved everything.

the thing that really impressed us besides the wonderful staff was that the pool and spa are open till midnight. you dont find that at alot of places they close early and if your at a hotel your usually going out at night and would like to come back and relax in a hot tub or have a swim but the pools usualluy close by 9 or 10 bummer.

Senior Travelers
John from Stone Ridge, NY
October 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room, the breakfast, the staff
The high price
Senior Travelers
Marica from Naples, FL
June 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Friendly
The room was a smoking room
Group Traveler
Kristen from Bloomfield, CT
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
I liked the proximity to the highway and the area it was in.
The beds were a bit harder than I would have liked
Reviews of Comfort Inn Concord
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Concord
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.