Comfort Inn Columbia

Comfort Inn Columbia in Columbia

Comfort Inn Columbia

Comfort Inn Columbia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1544 Bear Creek Pike
Columbia, TN 38401

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Columbia in Columbia

# 3 of 8 hotels in Columbia
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Holly from Newburgh, IN
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ft. Wayne, IN
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Rooms could use some updates. Public computer.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Owosso, MI
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
CLOSE TO INTERSTATE 65 AND OUR SON WHO LIVES NEARBY.
HAD TO PAY $20.00 EXTRA PER DAY ON OUR RATE AFTER I THOUGHT I HAD A SET RATE OF --- FOR 4 ADULTS. WHEN I BEGAN MY REQUEST I ENTERED 4 ADULTS. WHEN I FINISHED MY REQUEST AND BOOKED MY RESERVATION IT SAID THE
--- RATE WAS FOR 2 ADULTS ONLY.

VERY POLITE STAFF. CLEAN HOTEL. WE HAVE STAYED THERE BEFORE. NICE ROOM AND AMENITIES. WAS LOOKING FOR BETTER PRICE DEAL THAN WHAT I RECEIVED. BLAME PRICE LINE MORE-SO THAN COMFORT INN COLUMBIA ON PRICE ISSUE AT TIME OF RESERVATION.

Couple
Michael from Bloomington, IL
March 5, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Raleigh, NC
March 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was comfortable and the sheets were clean.
The equipment in the fitness center, including the TV, were in very poor condition and need to be updated. My room had a round table and two chairs, not a desk which doesn't do well for trying to work in the room.

This was rated 2 1/2 half stars and I don't feel like it was up to that quality level. More like 2 stars.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Alanson, MI
April 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk clerk efficient and knowledgable.
In room coffee maker didn't work.

Older motel about ready for a refurb. Carpet worn walls and doors ready for a coat of paint. Clean though. The desk clerk who checked us in at 10 pm was either still there or back on duty at 7 am when we were ready to leave.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Spanish Fort, AL
February 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool. The curtesy of young lady at the front desk
Need protein on the breakfast bar.
Couple
Rebecca from Jacksonville, FL
August 15, 2011
Couple
8.0
Perfect overnight stay right off of the highway.

Clean, quiet, good free breakfast, nice staff, very reasonably priced. Nicer than any other hotel in the area. Definitely worth the extra $10!

Couple
Gary from Watkinsville, GA
December 7, 2010
Couple
7.0
They got us in on the ground level.
Thought the linens could have looked a little cleaner.

About 5.00 dollars overpriced for what it was.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ross from Patoka, IN
November 16, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff member with the exception of one were very helpful and nice.
Room had refrigerator and microwave neigther of which worked.

The hotel was adequate but not clean enough and some ammenities did not work. Ok but not good for the money.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Columbia
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg