Quality Inn Columbia

Quality Inn Columbia

Quality Inn Columbia Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
820 Us 98 Bypass
Columbia, MS 39429

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Columbia in Columbia

# 1 of 1 hotels in Columbia
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
July 9, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Very friendly and helpful. Clean and the room was cool even in 100 degree weather. Great breakfast.
Ok Kyun from Elk Grove, IL
July 2, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, MI
June 29, 2016
10.0
They are remodeling. Th e newer rooms are phenominal al.
The microwave in room 230 had some dirty spots on the front that looked really bad compared to the rest of the room.
Peggy from Flowood, MS
May 12, 2016
10.0
The staff was awesome. I couldn't have ask for better. My room was freat. You didn't have to run around in the shower to get wet. The stay was much better than I had expected. Going back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MS
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
staff was friendly.
bathroom is really small almost have to stand on toilet to shut door, they pick up breakfast before the time stated it ends. take your own pillows theirs are tiny. Bed very uncomfortable. Area did not seem very safe.
Business Traveler
Jason from Towner, ND
October 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
Internet speed and ping are atrocious.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Olive, MS
June 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Employees friendliness
Kids running down hallways and all threw the building ...pool not open late
Couple
Mae from Slidell, LA
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff very friendly. Room carpet and drapes needs to b replace. A huge roach was alive in d room. We tried to kill it but didn't, then I got all nervous /scared and couldn't sleep.. Breakfast was good, there was a bad apple in the bunch.
C above comment.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff. Room was clean and quiet.
No complaints.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. Room was nice, clean and quiet. Breakfast good (sausage gravy & biscuits excellent). I was concerned about some previous reviews, but was very happy with the hotel, room and staff. I'd put the star level at a 2.5 at least.
My room was non-smoking and did NOT smell like smoke. But there were a couple of burn marks in the bedspread.
Reviews of Quality Inn Columbia
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Columbia
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.