Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
351 Lone Pine Drive
The Dalles, OR 97058

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge in The Dalles

# 6 of 8 hotels in The Dalles
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bart from Eagle River, AK
December 18, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Jeff from Libby, MT
August 13, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice clean hotel. Convienent location for me and Dalles is great town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable
The refrigerator wasn't plug in, the floor need vacuum ( I stepped on mud from a shoe track) and I couldn't get the TV to come on. When I got back to my room later in the day the staff had left my door open
Shari from Willamina, OR
August 3, 2016
10.0
Front desk staff were very warm and friendly. Our room was spotless!
Couple
Gary from Melba, ID
July 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
free breakfest/coffee
to close to freeway and noisy a/c unit
Couple
Arthur from Hammond, OR
May 29, 2016
Couple
7.0
Hotel had a refrigerator and microwave.
The breakfast hours ended at 9:00 a.m. We arrived for breakfast at 9:30, thinking we had until 10:00 a.m.. The hotel we had stayed at the night before in Baker City had breakfast until 10:00 a.m..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
October 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Rock, Canada
September 8, 2015
Couple
4.0
The bed was very comfortable; breakfast was good.
-location of room poor under stairwell and beside exit door.-no balconies or sliding glass doors in any rooms. No outside space.-room was cluttered with furniture.-sink was in room, lighting bright, hairdryer did not work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, WA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
2 queen + pull out sleeper sofa room option. Amenities: In-room refrigerator, continental breakfast, pool.
Food items offered for continental breakfast were all very sweet and relatively high in sugar. Misrepresentation of pool in photos. Using a wide-angle lens caused it to appear larger than reality. Offering a a old/rickety/unsafe playground as an amenity
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
July 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good air conditioning, comfortable pillows, conveinent location for gas and quick breakfast.
Loud. Sound traveled very well between rooms even with doors closed.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.