Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway in Troutdale

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1000 Northwest Graham Road
Troutdale, OR 97060

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway in Troutdale

# 1 of 4 hotels in Troutdale
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fontana, CA
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Plenty of pillows, towels, and soap, good shower, free wi-fi, nice breakfast, friendly workers, good quality TV, free cookies and soup each night, late checkout.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Recently renovated and very nicely done.
Check-in staff was very personable but more interested in relaying his personal health history than telling us where our room was located and where the elevator was located.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dora from San Rafael, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms and how clean it was
There wasn't a pool

Really nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Brett from Murrieta, CA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly & the maids were absolutely great. The room was clean & comfortable.
None
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, free breakfast and wifi.

Friendly staff. Let us check in early.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pierre, SD
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Marlene from Toppenish, WA
April 8, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Bathtub did not drain and looked like it had been an on going problem as there was a ring in the back of the tub. Water flooded the floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Enterprise, OR
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Rooms were clean
Very poor service from the hotel clerk

The person at the desk was sorely incompetent. He claimed he was new and not really sure what to do, but when I asked for a supervisor, he said he was alone. SERIOUSLY? Who would leave a new employee in charge of a large facility with no backup. I was held up at a meeting and gave my family members my credit card to be able to check in with the same card that made the reservation. They were refused the ability to check in, even though I talked to the clerk personally. 2 hours later, I arrived, and it took a full 30 minutes for me to check in, even though there was no one else at the desk. WORST check in experience EVER. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg