Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1000 Northwest Graham Road
Troutdale, OR 97060

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway in Troutdale

# 1 of 6 hotels in Troutdale
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Larry from Goldendale, WA
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lam from Spokane Valley, WA
September 9, 2015
6.0
Nothing
One of the bed have a bed bugs, my daughter had multiple bites fromy that bed.

None

Couple
Lori from Peoria, AZ
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a great location for exploring the Columbia River Gorge. We were close enough that we could see some the first afternoon, then go back early the next morning & see the gorge and the loop around Mount Hood. Clean, comfortable lodging, too.
The area directly around the hotel wasn't great for walking around outside, as it's somewhat industrial.
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Francisco, CA
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Just what I expected, no disappointments except maybe the breakfast food.
Disappointed in the breakfast food, poor quality factory type foods. I stuck with the yogurt and coffee which was very good.
Couple
Peter from Beaverton, OR
August 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
great breakfast offered
fairly thin walls allowing noise into room
Senior Travelers
Robert from Peotone, IL
June 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The people were great in taking care of our needs and the accommodations were very nice.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kirk from Seattle, WA
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was all good.
Nothing
Couple
James from Holland, MI
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Geographically a good location. Staff was friendly and helpful.
A bit tough to get to the hotel itself due to traffic flow. Not much around it other than fast food.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was good. That is about it.
Keys didn't work several times, for several rooms, for several other customers too.Housekeeping skipped us because we forgot to grab the DND sign off the door.Front desk made several mistakes with rooms and was too busy to help oftenFirst floor odor
Business Traveler
Carl from Nordman, ID
March 3, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location and friendly staff
It felt like a warmed over Super 8 The toilet was old and stained. The shower didn't work but they came quickly and fixed it.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.