Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway

Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1000 Northwest Graham Road
Troutdale, OR 97060

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway in Troutdale

# 1 of 6 hotels in Troutdale
Based on 51 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
July 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, TX
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
middle of nowhere
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Super great breakfast, good variety and plenty of it. Pretty view. Great area for pets.
The cleaning staff was waiting outside my door waiting for me to leave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IN
April 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and the food was great!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
March 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location to various parts of Troutdale, Gresham and Portland was nice.
The hotel needs to spruce up their rooms. Fix shower heads, properly adjust the clocks, clean up the outside landscape.
Couple
Elaine from Dallas, OR
March 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great location to the place we needed to be. Very friendly staff!
Business Traveler
Larry from Goldendale, WA
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lam from Spokane Valley, WA
September 9, 2015
6.0
Nothing
One of the bed have a bed bugs, my daughter had multiple bites fromy that bed.

None

Couple
Lori from Peoria, AZ
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
This was a great location for exploring the Columbia River Gorge. We were close enough that we could see some the first afternoon, then go back early the next morning & see the gorge and the loop around Mount Hood. Clean, comfortable lodging, too.
The area directly around the hotel wasn't great for walking around outside, as it's somewhat industrial.
Solo Traveler
Robert from San Francisco, CA
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Just what I expected, no disappointments except maybe the breakfast food.
Disappointed in the breakfast food, poor quality factory type foods. I stuck with the yogurt and coffee which was very good.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Columbia Gorge Gateway
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.