Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs

Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs

Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1410 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sharon from Summerville, SC
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had all the amenities at a great price. It was a pleasant surprise to pay a reasonable price for a room and then realize that the room is spotless and beautiful
No

Everything about it was great. We had to leave early to get to the airport. I certainly appreciated the coffee sitting on the counter, nice and hot.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ilion, NY
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was dirty and somewhat run down. I would not stay there again.

needs a good cleaning and update

Risa from Manitou Springs, CO
October 4, 2013
9.0
I really appreciate the friendly and helpful staff.
The hot tub was out of order and apparently has been for several weeks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Westminster, CO
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location and fair price.
Window in room did not lock, room keys would not work, hotel and room smelled like cigarettes.
Solo Traveler
Nasser from Topeka, KS
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was given a king room and it was well equipped and comfortable.
Couple
Connie from Deer Park, WA
May 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice room with refrigerator and microwave, sofa and desk. Nice variety for the continental breakfast.
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked, but fair for the price. The staff that was responsible for the continental breakfast was slow to fill the gaps. The hallways were stuffy and needed a good airing out.

Good location, easy access to the freeway with a Target store nearby for anything you needed. Nice variety of choices for breakfast. For being so close to the freeway and other business it was fairly quiet. We did not hear a lot of noise from other rooms, mainly from the hallway occassionally.

Group Traveler
Brittany from Arvada, CO
May 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was beyond accommodating to all that my group was looking for. The rooms were perfect, clean, and beds were comfortable. All three groups were placed in the same area and even gave two of is adjoining rooms as requested. The Breakfast was yummy!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
December 20, 2012
Couple
5.0
The staff was friendly but not overly helpful. Good location for airport departure and a number of nearby restaurants.
Not very clean and had some issues as the phone did not work and the refrigerator and TV were unplugged and we had to reconnect everything to get it to work. Also some dried blood on the floor in the bathroom.
Senior Travelers
Raymond from Casa Grande, AZ
November 2, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Your directions to this hotel included address but not exit # from highway. Got off wrong exit & spent one hour trying to find hotel!

Excellent hotel. Poor highway exit directions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Edmond, OK
October 15, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location to crash for the night. We were not expecting a fancy place, but the hotel was a little better than expected. The rooms were clean, beds decently comfortable, pool are was nice and the breakfast was decent.
A little lighting in the hallway would make the place feel so much better.

The hotel was close to the interstate and several activities on the south end of town. The staff was friendly and the hotel was clean. We would stay again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg