Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs

Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs

Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1410 Harrison Road
Colorado Springs, CO 80906

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs in Colorado Springs

See Most Popular hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Heavener, OK
September 5, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Newaygo, MI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to area attractions, shopping, and restaurants.
Same breakfast food everyday. Need some variety.

Staff was friendly and helpful. The free internet was nice. Free breakfast was good but would have wanted something more than the regular. Rooms were good and clean. Extra closet with iron was also a bonus.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Good quality for the price with one free night when you stay 3.
Couple
Sharon from Summerville, SC
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel had all the amenities at a great price. It was a pleasant surprise to pay a reasonable price for a room and then realize that the room is spotless and beautiful
No

Everything about it was great. We had to leave early to get to the airport. I certainly appreciated the coffee sitting on the counter, nice and hot.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ilion, NY
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was dirty and somewhat run down. I would not stay there again.

needs a good cleaning and update

Risa from Manitou Springs, CO
October 4, 2013
9.0
I really appreciate the friendly and helpful staff.
The hot tub was out of order and apparently has been for several weeks.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Westminster, CO
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Great location and fair price.
Window in room did not lock, room keys would not work, hotel and room smelled like cigarettes.
Solo Traveler
Nasser from Topeka, KS
July 2, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
I was given a king room and it was well equipped and comfortable.
Couple
Connie from Deer Park, WA
May 30, 2013
Couple
8.0
Nice room with refrigerator and microwave, sofa and desk. Nice variety for the continental breakfast.
The bed wasn't as comfortable as I would have liked, but fair for the price. The staff that was responsible for the continental breakfast was slow to fill the gaps. The hallways were stuffy and needed a good airing out.

Good location, easy access to the freeway with a Target store nearby for anything you needed. Nice variety of choices for breakfast. For being so close to the freeway and other business it was fairly quiet. We did not hear a lot of noise from other rooms, mainly from the hallway occassionally.

Group Traveler
Brittany from Arvada, CO
May 21, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The Hotel was beyond accommodating to all that my group was looking for. The rooms were perfect, clean, and beds were comfortable. All three groups were placed in the same area and even gave two of is adjoining rooms as requested. The Breakfast was yummy!
Reviews of Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn South Colorado Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg