Comfort Inn Colby

Comfort Inn Colby in Colby

Comfort Inn Colby

Comfort Inn Colby Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2225 S Range
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Colby in Colby

# 5 of 10 hotels in Colby
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
David from Emporia, KS
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carrol from Springfield, MO
August 8, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leland, MS
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
July 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location. Right off highway. Lots of TV channels. Breakfast hostess was wonderful.
Two story--inside entrance. Very rundown, dark halls. Ice only on first floor. No elevator. Breakfast was ok, ran out of orange juice by 7:30 a.m. Slow internet. Bathrooms were very small (vanity out in the room).

For the price we paid, it was way over-priced. But, hotels are rare and far in between in this part of Kansas.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Colorado Springs, CO
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
bathroom tiles were loose, did not get placed in pet room as we purchased. non smoking room smelled like someone had just smoked in it.
Couple
Robert from San Antonio, TX
June 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Breakfast
No elevator, I had to carry my bags up the stairs and my wife who does not do stairs well had to climb up them and down.

I would not stay in this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Lawrence, KS
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We had a maintenance problem in the room when we first arrived and the hotel staff dealt with it quickly and professionally.
Breakfast ended on the early side (9), and the workout room and pool area could use a little attention.

Friendly staff and very convenient location. There is a local restaurant (City Limits Bar and Grill) in the same building, a chain diner (Village Inn) in the same parking lot, and several other nearby options, as well as a nearby grocery store.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
May 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Frankenmuth, MI
September 30, 2013
Couple
9.0

Clerk was quick to handle our reservation and checked to see if we wanted to be on the first floor due to the lack of an elevator. Room was clean and comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
August 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms. Beds comfortable. Hotel staff nice.
Not many choices on restaurants in the area.

Good place to stay overnight.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Colby
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg