Comfort Inn Latham - Albany North

Comfort Inn Latham - Albany North

Comfort Inn Latham - Albany North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
981 New Loudon Road
Cohoes, NY 12047

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Latham - Albany North in Latham

# 7 of 15 hotels in Latham
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Latham - Albany North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Latham - Albany North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Latham - Albany North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Pittsfield, MA
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
All the people are early risers like myself and breakfast doesn't start till 6, and do t ask for anything sooner the breakfast police will abuse you. Also pool till 8 and you can't even sit at the tables while it is still light. Not customer friendly
Couple
James from Springfield, VA
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Was a good place to sleep. Good breakfast, nice staff.
Room by the exit door (141) has no deadbolt to keep tight to the frame... Door rattled a lot overnight as the outside exit was opened.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotts Valley, CA
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
King-sized room has a seating/work area with desk, coffee table, couch & good WiFi. In-room coffee-maker, fridge & microwave are very convenient. Staff is "New England - reserved" at first but quickly warm up. Location is safe & handy. Breakfast is ample!
Smokers hanging around back door entrance (closest to parking lot) - but management was very responsive and moved them to another area with new signage!
Couple
Bruce from Dallastown, PA
April 21, 2015
Couple
5.0
Hot Breakfast
Room had musty smell when I go there Crowded and noisy. Breakfast was always a wait. Staff was working hard but too many people. I got the last couple potatoes that were cold so I waited and they never restocked them even though there was an hour left.

I stayed there before and it was not as bad. But with the loud experience and the musty room I will look elsewhere the next time.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ronald from Medina, NY
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilmanton Iron Works, NH
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This hotel has changed brand multiple times and it shows, the public places show wear.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, NY
March 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The woman at the desk was very polite. My room was clean and I was very comfortable. And it's close to the airport.
I have nothing to complain about.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellingham, MA
March 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice area away from traffic. 24 hour availability of free coffee.
Limited food at breakfast. Mostly had pastries. Long line to check in, came in at 945 pm and there was four people in front of me.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Boston, MA
March 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I really like the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff.
There was nothing I did not like!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomsburg, PA
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
This was an amazing deal for a hotel. Everything was fantastic.
Nothing. No issues.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Latham - Albany North
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Latham - Albany North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.