Comfort Inn Cockatoo

Comfort Inn Cockatoo

Comfort Inn Cockatoo Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11500 Acacia Avenue
Hawthorne, CA 90250

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cockatoo in Hawthorne

# 4 of 10 hotels in Hawthorne
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cockatoo
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cockatoo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cockatoo

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Wendy from Memphis, TN
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was small but used the space well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medellin, FL
September 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location it's very accessible to/from LA
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
September 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
September 5, 2016
Couple
3.0
Experienced occasional LOUD NOISE from their Refrigerator in my ROOM ..... continually waking me up while in bed!!! I reported this to the Manager because that noise was "significant" and already on their Repair List & no one should be assigned the ROOM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the room I got. The cleanliness of everything especially the bathroom. The beds were super comfortable and I slept like a baby. Even though we did not get a good room with a view we were outside most of the time. My kids enjoyed the pool.
The only thing I did not like about this hotel was the staff. They could be more helpful and give you more instructions and directions at check in. I felt lost when I got there and a little embarrassed for not knowing where to go after check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IN
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Maria from Palmview, TX
July 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
That is super clean and that it had private parking
No. Everything was great
Couple
Xiaoyu from San Diego, CA
July 26, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Topeka, KS
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Shuttle to the airport is about the only thing that I can say I liked a lot about the hotel.
The breakfast room is extremely small very hard to move around. There was not hot water in my room, TV would not turn on had to get someone to come and look at it. This is a big deal for teenagers.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Cockatoo
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cockatoo
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.