Comfort Inn Cobourg

Comfort Inn Cobourg in Cobourg

Comfort Inn Cobourg

Comfort Inn Cobourg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
121 Densmore Rd
Cobourg, ON K9A 4J9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cobourg in Cobourg

# 1 of 8 hotels in Cobourg
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cobourg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cobourg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cobourg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 12, 2014
Couple
5.0
morning staff very friendly. breakfast area very clean. clean and spacious room.
night staff not so friendly or welcoming. no elevator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hee Mun from Raleigh, NC
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Courtice, Canada
May 15, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cameron, Canada
May 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We always enjoy our stay at the Cobourg Comfort Inn, friendly staff and clean rooms!
More and or new breakfast items would be better. An exercise room would be nice, as well.

Great hotel, with clean modern rooms. Close to the 401, but set far enough away from the roads so it's quiet inside. Close to a park and a residential area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Livingston, NJ
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Ottawa, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakehurst, Canada
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was in a great location for what we needed it for, and easy to find off the 401.
No elevator, so when I arrived with bags for my 6 year old & I & a heavy hockey bag, & then had to carry it up to the second floor, I wasn't thrilled. The room was so hot I had to put the AC on and open the window.

The room was clean, and the breakfast was pretty good. I was a little disappointed when I realized there was shampoo and no conditioner supplied. I just assume anymore that most hotels have everything like that supplied to you. My mistake I guess. They supplied shampoo and lotion and a bar of soap.

Couple
Henry from Innisfail, Canada
October 26, 2013
Couple
4.0
comfortable bathtub
on our second trip back to Cobourg we stayed again at Comfort Inn. First room they gave us smelled like stale urine, we asked for a new room and it was a little better, but carpets needed cleaning and room was stale.

Would look for another hotel/motel before booking there again. Unfortunately, Cobourg Ontario doesn't have many to chose from.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ingersoll, Canada
September 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location
The couch had some evident wear, and there was a slight sour odour from the shower curtain

Good value overall

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
August 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was very clean and accessible to the town and the highway
Carpet in hallway was a little worn. Stairwell was also a little dated.

Overall it met our expectations, the room was clean and comfortable, it had all the amenities we needed Wi-Fi, fridge, flat screen TV, breakfast included and free parking.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Cobourg
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cobourg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg