Comfort Inn Cobourg

Comfort Inn Cobourg

Comfort Inn Cobourg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
121 Densmore Rd
Cobourg, ON K9A 4J9
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cobourg in Cobourg

# 1 of 9 hotels in Cobourg
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cobourg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cobourg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cobourg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orleans, Canada
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
July 15, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
clean, easy access from the highway, bed was comfortable, microwave in room
no restaurant, no elevator, staff was very average, nothing close for dinner
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Toronto, Canada
May 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
CLean, affordable - nice staff!
Wessam from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
May 18, 2016
8.0
Decent hotel out of nowhere I booked during my trip from niagara falls to ottawa. Clean and good enough.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They were very accommodating and nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingston, Canada
April 12, 2016
Couple
7.0
quick check in, room is clean and quiet. location is close to 401
The coffee maker is under the top board of the cabinet and it can't be pulled out so that you could add water into it. I had to insert the water fetcher underneath.. The breakfast is so so, no more bacon and pancake mixes at 9:40am, 20 minutes prior to
Couple
Stephanie from Trenton, Canada
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
That is was close to everything in town, to and from the highway and the pillows on the bed were amazingoing.
No
Couple
Mary from Peterborough, Canada
February 19, 2016
Couple
5.0
the staff was nice and helpful
Mainly it was the room quality, the rooms are old. The heat was turned off when we got our room and it was freezing! No elevator, had to take the stairs- which was fine for us but I wouldn't be very happy if we had more than 1 large bag.
Business Traveler
Robert from Rockledge, FL
January 9, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Cobourg
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cobourg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.