Comfort Inn Clinton

Comfort Inn Clinton

Comfort Inn Clinton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
120 Welcome Lane
Clinton, TN 37716

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Clinton in Clinton

# 3 of 5 hotels in Clinton
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ruth from Maryville, TN
July 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was good, breakfast good, quiet and facilities provided were numerous
Needed updates, no real comfortable chairs in room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Sparta, NC
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
this was a good stay for a good price.the place could use some updating but overall was fine
the tvs where old no hdmi plug .could use a few updates
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stanley from Cheyenne, WY
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right price = location convenient for our purpose
Work our room lacked a lot I first came as you had a room to work my new knee on bicycle and the seat adjustment was broken so useless to me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deridder, LA
March 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean, friendly
hard to get to , driveway is not marked
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Ridge, TN
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was better than the average and the water pressure was awesome.
The woman at front desk didn't look closely at my reservation to see that I had already paid for the room through another website and charged me again...working on getting it fixed. The room was slightly dated (tv, furniture,decor)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. A very nice place to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was very comfortable, but we enjoy a very sunk in mattress.
Upon entering the room, it was a bit musty. My partner was content with the accommodations, but said we will definitely spend the extra money and stay someplace nicer next time.

The staff was ok, be mindful that this a very redneck area. If you're trying to save $ by staying on the outside perimeter of Knoxville, stay someplace else or just bite the bullet- spend the extra cash, and stay in Knoxville.

Group Traveler
Miranda from Aurora, CO
October 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was friendly. They are so nice they made us coffee at night and always had a smile on their faces.
Breakfast could be better.

I'll be coming back again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Lansing, MI
July 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Sheets were very dirty, room had horrible smell and breakfast was bad.
Couple
David from Goshen, OH
May 3, 2011
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff at desk.
No apology/adjustment for different room!
Reviews of Comfort Inn Clinton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.