Comfort Inn Clinton

Comfort Inn Clinton in Clinton

Comfort Inn Clinton

Comfort Inn Clinton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
120 Welcome Lane
Clinton, TN 37716

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Clinton in Clinton

# 3 of 5 hotels in Clinton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Ridge, TN
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was better than the average and the water pressure was awesome.
The woman at front desk didn't look closely at my reservation to see that I had already paid for the room through another website and charged me again...working on getting it fixed. The room was slightly dated (tv, furniture,decor)
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chillicothe, OH
October 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good. A very nice place to stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntsville, AL
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The bed was very comfortable, but we enjoy a very sunk in mattress.
Upon entering the room, it was a bit musty. My partner was content with the accommodations, but said we will definitely spend the extra money and stay someplace nicer next time.

The staff was ok, be mindful that this a very redneck area. If you're trying to save $ by staying on the outside perimeter of Knoxville, stay someplace else or just bite the bullet- spend the extra cash, and stay in Knoxville.

Group Traveler
Miranda from Aurora, CO
October 24, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel staff was friendly. They are so nice they made us coffee at night and always had a smile on their faces.
Breakfast could be better.

I'll be coming back again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristen from Lansing, MI
July 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Sheets were very dirty, room had horrible smell and breakfast was bad.
Couple
David from Goshen, OH
May 3, 2011
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff at desk.
No apology/adjustment for different room!
Family Traveling with Teens
Barb from Laurel, IN
March 22, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

It met our expectations for an overnight stay while en-route to our final destination. It was a clean, nice room for tired travelers for a night.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rich from Joliet,IL
December 1, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Free breakfast with Belgium waffles, and a clean room.
Hotel staff was kind of strange, but maybe it was just the area.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Richwood,OH
September 9, 2009
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was very friendly and very clean rooms.
No elevators.

Very pleased with location and access to highway. Staff was very friendly and room was nice and clean. Breakfast was very nice.

Senior Travelers
Dr. Mary from Dustin Heights,OH
July 27, 2009
Senior Travelers
8.0
The staff.
Lack of elevators.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Clinton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg