Comfort Inn At Joint Base Andrews

Comfort Inn At Joint Base Andrews in Clinton

Comfort Inn At Joint Base Andrews

Comfort Inn At Joint Base Andrews Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7979 Malcolm Rd.
Clinton, MD 20735

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn At Joint Base Andrews in Clinton

# 4 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn At Joint Base Andrews
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn At Joint Base Andrews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn At Joint Base Andrews

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bridgeport, CT
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff, room was very clean and comfortable. Many shops and restaurants in the surrounding area. Will definetly recommend this hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Upper Marlboro, MD
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
How friendly the staff was breakfast nice and the price was decent
No

Location was great have good cable channel staff was helpful

Couple
James from Hedgesville, WV
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly.

Checked in very quickly. Hotel is in a good location, close to many restaurants and shopping. Breakfast was very good selection and kept up with regularly. I would definitely recommend this as a place to rest your head.

Couple
Rosa from Houston, TX
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff
A few housekeeping issues that were quickly resolved.
Couple
Noel from Suitland, MD
April 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
none
the only think that I didn't like was that i have to pay two times. and I don't know if im going to get my money back. Total
xxx
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Jacksonville, AR
June 27, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

The lady at the front desk did not help us out, the day of our arrival to the hotel. Our GPS quit working a few miles away from the hotel,
I called for direction, and she did not want to give directions, stating that she was by herself and had some clients.

Couple
Jb from Clinton, MD
June 14, 2010
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean. The bathroom was updated and spotless!!!
Solo Traveler
Michele from Tomball,TX
April 14, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was and my room was clean, inviting, and felt very safe.
The hotel was not as close to the metrorail as I assumed it would be.

I was very pleased with the hotel and my room accomidations. The decor was nice and I didn't feel like I was sleeping on a comforter that was made in the 80's. Although the room was small, it was clean and perfect just for me. The bathroom was also nice and clean and did not feel dingy in any way. The hotel staff was courteous and the breakfast area they had was wonderful and pretty much filled with any sort of breakfast food you could possibly want from cereal to waffles to eggs,bacon and biscuits! Internet accesability in your room is free and actually worked without any complications for me-that was a Godsend for me...Overall I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would stay there again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sultan
May 20, 2008
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, friendly staff, clean room, good service.
High price.

I like it friendly staff clean and nice room, good service. Keep up the good work Comfort Inn.

Reviews of Comfort Inn At Joint Base Andrews
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn At Joint Base Andrews
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg