Comfort Inn Clarksville

Comfort Inn Clarksville in Clarksville

Comfort Inn Clarksville

Comfort Inn Clarksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
700 Sango Road
Clarksville, TN 37043
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Clarksville in Clarksville

# 8 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, TX
November 22, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Deborah from Corydon, KY
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
the staff was very helpful, friendly and attentive to my needs. Samantha, Ashley and Dean all 3 participated above the call of expectation to help me and my sister best enjoy our stay. our room was immaculate and comfortable with very nice beds n wifi.
there was nothing to dislike, i will definitely book this hotel every chance i get.

being a handicapped non smoker, i called the night before my stay to ask about the room, and Ashley was very nice about giving me info and placing me in a very nice room that was in the perfect location for me and my sister to easily get to the parking lot, the breakfast area and Dean brought us some real coffee to the room for our morning brew instead of the decaf that was in the room when we checked in. The entire staff was so great, this is a wonderful hotel and we really did enjoy our stay. it was worth every penny. ...read more

Couple
Dennis from Easley, SC
November 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
This was a very clean hotel. We were pleased with the staff and the breakfast was very nice also.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
I'm not really a complainer but peeling paint over the tub and a cracked sink were a bit of a turn off but the rate offset the objections!

Nothing fancy but an OK stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
quiet and wi-fi
the shower curtain looked clean but smelled bad. The room smelled like dirty socks. Hopefully this is not the usual experience. A new shower curtain, a carpet shampoo, and some Febreeze would make benefit this room.
Ryan from Lexington, SC
September 21, 2014
10.0
Very clean and helpful staff.
The key pad was tricky.

Very nice for the price

Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Rocks Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
2.0
A/C was not cooling properly, phone did not work, front desk did not answer when I used my cell phone. gave up and tried to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Loves Park, IL
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location clean tidy room
The bathroom door hinge was broken (room114) as a result it sagged and you had to lift the door with the handle to get it to close. The handicapped accessible shower allowed water to run all over the bathroom and under said door.

If the door worked and the shower didn't leak all over it would have been a pleasant stop.

Couple
Steven from Apple Valley, MN
March 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Right off the freeway
Bathroom was poor. Toilet was not screwed down.

Nothing special. Outdoor pool.

Couple
Roxanne from Lakeland, MN
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
great staff, very nice breakfast
staircases needed attention,

Would stay again

Reviews of Comfort Inn Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg