Comfort Inn Clarksville

Comfort Inn Clarksville in Clarksville

Comfort Inn Clarksville

Comfort Inn Clarksville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
700 Sango Road
Clarksville, TN 37043
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Clarksville in Clarksville

# 8 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Clarksville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Clarksville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indian Rocks Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
2.0
A/C was not cooling properly, phone did not work, front desk did not answer when I used my cell phone. gave up and tried to sleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Loves Park, IL
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location clean tidy room
The bathroom door hinge was broken (room114) as a result it sagged and you had to lift the door with the handle to get it to close. The handicapped accessible shower allowed water to run all over the bathroom and under said door.

If the door worked and the shower didn't leak all over it would have been a pleasant stop.

Couple
Steven from Apple Valley, MN
March 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Right off the freeway
Bathroom was poor. Toilet was not screwed down.

Nothing special. Outdoor pool.

Couple
Roxanne from Lakeland, MN
February 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
great staff, very nice breakfast
staircases needed attention,

Would stay again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Robert, MO
September 16, 2013
Couple
3.0

When we checked in and got to our room, there were no towels in the room so I had to go back to request more. Then we realized that the air conditioner wasn't working and it was miserable, so we requested to switch rooms. They moved us to another room, but this room, the A/C was so loud (abnormally loud). Wasn't worth it to us to switch rooms again (no telling what the next room would be like). Definitely wouldn't stay here again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robert from Liberty, MO
September 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean and well furnished
I came in back entrance...the trash cans just out side that entrance overflowing and stunk

Good for the most part

Couple
Melanie from Bradenton, FL
August 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Updated rooms
Was given a room that had previously been a smoking room and it still reeked. We had to go back down to the lobby with all our stuff but was promptly given a better room.

Stay here! Right off the freeway, clean and comfortable. Love the recent remodel!

Couple
John from Arnold, MO
July 9, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everything.

The hotel and the people were great. however, when we arrived after midnight, they had not record of our Priceline reservation. we had the printout and the girl at the desk did tried very hard to find it but it was not in their system. She eventually helped us figure out an alternative. Not sure where the problem is/was but the desk person told us this is not the first time they have had this problem with PL and that they don't have that problem with other booking services. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
July 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed..

Great experience. hotel staff was very considerate, personal and appreciated..

Couple
Sandra from Charleston, SC
July 1, 2013
Couple
5.0
convenient to highway. Nice complimentary breakfast. Nice carpeting in hallways. Room was comfortable and clean.
Refrigerator did not work. Telephone express buttons (front desk, etc) did not work. Telephone message button blinked constantly despite there being no message. There was no way to turn it off except by unplugging it. Didn't like window a/c.

This hotel fell a little short of my expectations. I wouldn't rate 2.5 stars, just a 2 star.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Clarksville
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clarksville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg