Comfort Inn Clarion

Comfort Inn Clarion in Clarion

Comfort Inn Clarion

Comfort Inn Clarion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
129 Dolby St.
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Clarion in Clarion

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clarion
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Clarion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Clarion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lawrence from Red Hook, NY
September 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Cranberry Township, PA
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff very friendly. Pool area and lobby very nice. Breakfast was good. Would highly recommend for your stay in Clarion, PA.
Room smelled funny when first checked in. After running AC for a bit it cleared up. Maybe was from no one staying there for a long time?
Family Traveling with Teens
Connie from Red Hook, NY
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, IN
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
August 26, 2014
1.0
Pool
Air condition was broken, they gave us a fan that ended up being broken and then after all that back AMD forth of carrying that fan around they then gave me a fan that was so filthy when I turnefit on it blew dust and dirt I had to clean it up a little be
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Latrobe, PA
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Syed from Hilliard, OH
August 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
We got a smoking room when we did not request one. There was no indication on the booking confirmation that it was a smoking room. If i had known i've would've picked Hampton Inn for a little for price. Couldn't sleep because the smell was over-powering.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Bound Brook, NJ
August 6, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Leaving
Hair in the bathroom, upon arrival. Smell of smoke EVERYWHERE! Including non-smoking rooms. I had a non-smoking rom that smelled of smoke AND had ashtrays in the room.

Old and out dated. Not even close to 2 1/2 stars as advertised. Just awful.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Morganton, NC
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room was large and appointed well! The staff was friendly and very accommodating! Breakfast was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was non-smoking and had 2 queen beds, and nice towels
Reviews of Comfort Inn Clarion
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg