Hotels in Clarion

Comfort Inn Clarion

Comfort Inn Clarion

Comfort Inn Clarion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
129 Dolby St.
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Clarion in Clarion

# 2 of 6 hotels in Clarion
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Clarion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Clarion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Brick, NJ
April 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Smithtown, NY
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanliness and friendliness of staff. Breakfast was good too
no

In addition to it being clean and friendly, there was a snowstorm during the time we stayed and the hotel staff consistently cleared parking lot, entrances and exits

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
February 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, PA
January 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Indoor heated pool and jacuzzi. Friendly staff
Entrance hard to locate initially
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
December 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and the spaciousness of the room considering the age of the hotel
Bed was pretty soft and the hotel was a little hard to find off the main highway.
Senior Travelers
Don from Watkinsville, GA
December 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean, spacious room, great staff
No, all was excellent!

Will definitely stay there next time in Clarion! I'd recommend it highly.

Couple
Lee from Buckeye, AZ
November 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent breakfast compared to other Comfort Inns we've visited.
The bathtub.
Kristie from Hannibal, MO
October 26, 2013
10.0
I loved having a Jacuzzi in our room! I couldn't believe we had that, a sofa, microwave and fridge. I liked that the rooms were named after "It's a Wonderful Life" buildings :) Also had a good, hot free breakfast.
NO.

This is the best Priceline room I've had as far as amenities: Jacuzzi tub, sofa, microwave, fridge, wet bar sink, free parking, free hot breakfast, free wifi. Kudos!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
EASY ACCESS FROM INTERSTATE 80. HOSPITALITY OF STAFF. CLEANLINESS OF ROOMS. CONVENIENT TO RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING. GREAT INDOOR POOL. COFFE MAKER AND IRON IN ROOM.
ONE PROBLEM I HAD WAS THAT MY HALL LIGHT DID'T WORK. BUT IT DID NOT PRESENT AN INCONVENIENCE.ANOTHER WAS THE NOISE OF FOOTSTEPS COMING FROM THE ROOM ABOVE ME AT NIGHT.

I WAS COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH,MY STAY. BOOKED TWO ROOMS FOR TWO NIGHTS. GOOD HOTEL FOR THE MONEY. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO STAY THERE AGAIN.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Pinckney, MI
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was so friendly. They have a very nice breakfast with eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. along typical continental breakfast fare.
It is a little outdated, but still very clean.

We had a great stay at this hotel. The staff was extremely friendly. They upgraded our room at no charge to a non smoking room with a king bed, large sofa and Jacuzzi bath. It was very quiet and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast runs until 9:30 and the staff was so friendly, they kept asking if everyone was finished even after the time that the kitchen was supposed to close. We would definitely stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Clarion
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg