Comfort Inn Clarion

Comfort Inn Clarion

Comfort Inn Clarion Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
129 Dolby St.
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Clarion in Clarion

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clarion
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Clarion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Clarion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
March 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room seemed clean and nicely appointed. The bed was really comfortable as was the room temperature. Breakfast was convenient and tasty including the coffee. Check in and check out were quick & easy.
I tried to watch TV one evening and I found it very difficult to find stations/shows. I finally just gave up.The entrance could be better lit. The sign isn't big and it's hard to see the driveway in the dark.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheryl from Racine, WI
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean soft pillows and sheets, worked with me to get my room preferences, jacuzzi tub in king suite, decent breakfast with plenty of choices included in price.
Hotel easy to see, entrance to parking lot a bit more difficult to find.

We also really enjoyed the Sakura Japanese buffet across the street.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
November 11, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington Court House, OH
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
There wasn't anything posted about the WIFI I called the front desk to find out if they had it. If they had a breakfast which I think they did there was no information about where it was located.
Couple
Sandra from Dalmatia, PA
October 29, 2014
Couple
4.0
It was a little off the road. But ok to get there.
We were in a building in the back of the hotel and you must go outside to go to the lobby. I did not feel safe going outside late after having dinner.

It was just ok for the money. I guess you get what you pay for, the sheets were nice and clean but the towel had stains like someone cleaned the floor with them. We did not take a shower because of this.

Business Traveler
Sergey from Parma, OH
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
clean, quiet, forther from the road very friendly stuff
smaller dining room or at list that day as they host some kind of sport team, breakfast 2 star hotel average, not bed but just average.

nice quality furniture

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Northport, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large bathroom counter, excellent free hot breakfast.
Boring furnishings, no elevator.

The furtherst of many hotels off the highway, but still only a couple of blocks away. Lots of stores/restaurants nearby. Clean, efficient... does the 2-1/2 star job just fine!

Business Traveler
Patrick from Morganton, NC
September 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location! Room was very nice and the beds are very comfortable. Plenty of parking!
Couple
Phillip from St. Louis, MO
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly, the room was very nice, very clean. Beds were comfortable. The breakfast area was especially well keep and neat.
It was dated but that did not take away from the experience staying there.
Senior Travelers
Russell from Hendricks, MN
September 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Clarion
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.