Comfort Inn Circleville

Comfort Inn Circleville

Comfort Inn Circleville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
24517 Us 23 S.
Circleville, OH 43113

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Circleville in Circleville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Circleville
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Circleville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Circleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Circleville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Cary, NC
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
For the price, it was nice to have a pool and a nice breakfast. The rooms were big and satisfactory. Everyone was nice.
It could have been a little cleaner, but we certainly didn't leave it any better than we found it.

It smelled like smoke when we first walked into the hotel and into our rooms, but it didn't bother me after that.

Solo Traveler
Dave from Mount Vernon, OH
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Comfortable bed, quiet, Front desk person was very friendly, good selection of TV channels
Room smelled like it had not been used, carpet looked and felt dirty, some of the doors Were badly in need of paint, could not adjust the temperature correctly, top cover and spread had not been washed recently  side entrance filthy,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
They gave plenty of pillows and i liked that the room had a fridge. The curtains made it very easy to sleep in late as well.
The pool was closed, the shower didn't drain right, and we were right near the door where people went to smoke. There were a lot of other rude patrons (which couldn't really be helped by the hotel staff, but still worth noting that it tainted our stay)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
April 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean quiet place to flop, w/ a decent breakfast...Desk clerks were very friendly and helpful..It's not the Bellaggio but fit the need for trip to family funeral.
Room needed to be deodorized...kinda funky odor, prob the rugs
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Henderson, NV
September 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
We had a large, clean room that was very quiet. The price was modest. They had a great hot breakfast . The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judith from Bellville, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Friendly service, nice, clean room and many delicious options for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Trenton, OH
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Breakfast was good
Didn't like that housekeeping walked in our room while kids was still asleep. The night manager followed my kids around the hotel. Just was kind of creepy.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms, nice outdoor pool. Easy to find right of the interstate. Good place to stay for the night if that is all you want to do
The area for breakfast was to small
Group Traveler
Rachel from Conway, SC
June 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, late checkin, nice staff, good breakfast, quiet and comfortable.
Could not switch one night out of two days for another night at same hotel different location.
Couple
Jessica from Redford, MI
June 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
The family that runs this hotel is very sweet. The room was neat and tidy, the service excellent and the breakfast in the morning was surprisingly delicious.
It seems like they are transitioning from no distinction between smoking/non-smoking rooms to no longer allowing it. You could tell the room had been smoked in, but also that they are working to solve the issue.

I loved the service and friendliness of the staff. They were very accommodating. I will probably return here in the near future.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Circleville
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Circleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.