Comfort Inn Circleville

Comfort Inn Circleville

Comfort Inn Circleville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
24517 Us 23 S.
Circleville, OH 43113

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Circleville in Circleville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Circleville
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Circleville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Circleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Circleville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
William from Cadiz, KY
November 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Columbus, OH
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
An overall dirty hotel, including stained sheets.
Couple
Jasmine from Covington, KY
September 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Bed bugs. Terrible customer service. Everything was broken and dirty. Carpet was drenched. Rooms were smokey and moldy.
Family Traveling with Teens
Larry from Louisvillle, KY
September 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
great free breakfast, great staff
Had to get a new bedspread when we first got there. One on bed was dirty with food stains and had not been washed. Staff was all over it even though we got there late. Toilet was loose and rocked when you sat down. All easy fixes. would stay again
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Kensington, PA
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Breakfast was good!
Room smelled of smoke it was a non smoking room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Cary, NC
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
For the price, it was nice to have a pool and a nice breakfast. The rooms were big and satisfactory. Everyone was nice.
It could have been a little cleaner, but we certainly didn't leave it any better than we found it.

It smelled like smoke when we first walked into the hotel and into our rooms, but it didn't bother me after that.

Solo Traveler
Dave from Mount Vernon, OH
June 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Comfortable bed, quiet, Front desk person was very friendly, good selection of TV channels
Room smelled like it had not been used, carpet looked and felt dirty, some of the doors Were badly in need of paint, could not adjust the temperature correctly, top cover and spread had not been washed recently  side entrance filthy,
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hendersonville, TN
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
They gave plenty of pillows and i liked that the room had a fridge. The curtains made it very easy to sleep in late as well.
The pool was closed, the shower didn't drain right, and we were right near the door where people went to smoke. There were a lot of other rude patrons (which couldn't really be helped by the hotel staff, but still worth noting that it tainted our stay)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, SC
April 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
clean quiet place to flop, w/ a decent breakfast...Desk clerks were very friendly and helpful..It's not the Bellaggio but fit the need for trip to family funeral.
Room needed to be deodorized...kinda funky odor, prob the rugs
Reviews of Comfort Inn Circleville
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Circleville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.