Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati

Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati

Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
9011 Fields Ertel Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeremy from Peru, IN
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, breakfast, price was fairly reasonable
there was no luggage stand...it could have been a tad cleaner...drain in shower seemed slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The check in process was very quick.
The hallways were very hot, and musty. The rooms are small - and the internet was very slow when it connected which was not often.

It is ok for a night or two, but I would not recommend for a longer stay - especially if you plan on using the internet for an extended period of time. The rooms are very small - along with the bathrooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nicholasville, KY
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly & helpful! The pool was clean and fun!
We were given a smoking room, when we would have preferred non-smoking. Due to the hotel being sold out, we could not be accomodated. The room did not have a strong odor and staff advised they would come spray it with an odor-eliminator if needed.

Located very convenient to both Kings Island and the Cincinnati Zoo (the purpose for our trip). We were less than 10 minutes from Kings Island and about 20 minutes from the zoo. There were numerous restaurants and shops located close to the hotel. There was also pool that allowed our family to swim & relax in the evening after a long day.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, OH
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a good value for your buck. Breakfast was a good quality.
Did not like that the pool pump was turned off and it was a little bit dirty. They could have at least had someone straining the bugs, and debris out of the pool several times throughout the day.
Business Traveler
Carl from Elyria, OH
July 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
There are ceiling or walls that need to taped and sanded. They need more parking
Charleita from Zanesville, OH
July 25, 2014
4.0
This hotel really had nothing we liked best!
We did not like the fact that when you call for supplies that should be in the room such as towels they tell you, "yes we have them here at the front desk and never bother to offer to bring them to the room!" There pool was dirty full of bugs!!!!

I would not tell anyone to stay ere and I wish I hadn't spent my money on such poor service. I would have rather slept in my van but knew I had spent---- on a room that we were not happy with at all!!!!

Solo Traveler
Anne from Hilliard, OH
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
it was near the interstate
bathroom was very very small, could barely shut the door, and they only left hand towels to dry off with, was not impressed with the cleanliness of the comforter either, it had stains on it

it was ok, I got a deal on the room, if I had paid full price I would have not been happy about the room

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicholas from Perry, IA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
well I was charged an extra 50 bucks as well as they tried taking out the payment three times which cost me two over drafts
Reviews of Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg