Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati

Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati

Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
9011 Fields Ertel Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Saby from Melbourne, FL
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location
Check in time
Couple
Seneca from Fort Collins, CO
June 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The internet connection was not reliable and breakfast was a bit lackluster.
Couple
Mark from San Jose, CA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seven Hills, OH
December 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was recenty renovated and was very clean.
The first room they sent us to was a smoking room that smelled like someone had just been smoking a cigarette. The next room was very nice but we did not find out till later that night that the shower had only cold water. Very uncomfortable!
Couple
David from Lorain, OH
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nicole from Rushville, OH
November 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The speed of check in, friendly staff and good food for breakfast.
No, we enjoyed our stay.

Our room was clean, staff was friendly and we had a late check in so we were in our room within 5 minutes of arrival. Comfortable beds were a plus! Great breakfast options were also a plus. Will definitely stay again!!

Group Traveler
Jeremy from Peru, IN
August 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location, breakfast, price was fairly reasonable
there was no luggage stand...it could have been a tad cleaner...drain in shower seemed slow
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
July 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The check in process was very quick.
The hallways were very hot, and musty. The rooms are small - and the internet was very slow when it connected which was not often.

It is ok for a night or two, but I would not recommend for a longer stay - especially if you plan on using the internet for an extended period of time. The rooms are very small - along with the bathrooms.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
July 28, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.