Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati

Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati in Cincinnati

Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati

Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
9011 Fields Ertel Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati in Cincinnati

See Most Popular hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Casstown, OH
July 8, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Janis from Richmond, VA
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very conveniently located near King's Island. Breakfast was very good, hot and plentiful, lots of food choices. Carpets are starting to show some age, but overall, the room was clean, the beds comfortable, which was all we needed.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Chicago, IL
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenience; cleanliness; friendliness of staff; free breakfast was excellent; free internet was excellent. Location was perfect for me as I was traveling to Cincy from Chicago, and went to Columbus for Sunday. BLESSEDLY QUIET!
I wished that the pool was indoor! Also, there wasn't much to the exercise room at all, just two treadmills and some free weights with nowhere to sit down. Glad I'm not a workout freak anymore...

I make the trip from Chicago to Cincinnati every year around this time for a church missionary trip, and my group has been stuck in their ways and never stayed here. I will NEVER stay with them again, if I can help it. This hotel was much better for my needs, and the privacy was perfect. And it was cheaper!

Couple
Khalid from Huntington, WV
April 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing horrible hotel
The room smelled like smoke. Dirty bed covers , there was a brown stain on the bed sheets, I called room service they asked me to get down to get them because they don't have an enough staff!
Aneesha from Cleveland, OH
April 22, 2014
8.0
The free hot breakfast, the early check in with no extra charge
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
April 4, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove City, OH
February 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodsfield, OH
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
It was 7 outside and the heat was not turned on in the room. I was told to give it a while to heat up, and at 4am it raised to 65 degrees. The hall ways were very dirty and had a bad smell, the remote for the tv began working when the temperature raised.

Very disappointed for a Comfort Inn.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrisburg, PA
December 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
The continental breakfast had a fairly wide variety of items. The price was very good.
The room was not filthy, but it wasn't as clean as I would expect. The hotel wasn't easy to find off the highway.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Northeast Cincinnati
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg