Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2420 Williams Street
Chattanooga, TN 37408
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga in Chattanooga

# 19 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the employee on duty when I arrived. She was smokin hott
Nothing
Couple
Michele from Nashville, TN
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Not actually located downtown where we wanted to stay. Too far to walk around downtown. A 5 min drive away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
clean common space and rooms, free internet, free parking, recently renovated, and included a standard hotel breakfast.
located next to the highway, staff seemed less than interested, noisy hallway on the weekend, bathroom faucet was broken (partially ripped out of the sink) but functional - staff was not interested in repair during out stay

overall a good hotel given that it was clean, free internet, free parking, recently renovated, and included a standard hotel breakfast. I can't complain based on the price.

Couple
Loletta from Port St. Lucie, FL
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were extremely helpful. We noticed there was no microwave in our room and one was brought to us without delay. Each day our room was well cleaned by staff who were friendly and hard working.
Our King size bed was firmer than we expected and the heating adjustment for the room had to be turned up and down to keep it comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was nicely decorated, clean, and was one of the better hotel experiences I've had in a while.
The location was a bit hard to find and a bit hard to get to things from it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashish from Peoria, IL
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast was not fresh, seems bread and bagels were few days old. Room was not clean. Toilet was clogged and staff didn't came to clear it.Instead gave me plunger to clean it by my self, since he can't live front desk.
Senior Travelers
Mary E from Huntington Beach, CA
December 25, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was responsive and polite. Room was clean and comfortable. Lots of road noise from nearby interstate but we slept well anyway.
Road noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lovettsville, VA
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice people
They didn't check us in correctly and required me to return to the desk at 10 p.m. to submit our card, even though it had already been charged.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wildwood, GA
December 23, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodson, IL
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Exit to outside was close to our room and was an easy in/out - was very handy due to my mother's dog coming with us.
The coffee in the lounge was barely lukewarm in the eve, & there was not a microwave in the room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.