Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2420 Williams Street
Chattanooga, TN 37408
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga in Chattanooga

# 22 of 74 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, MN
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, TN
January 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Wanted downtown, ended up on far edge of "downtown" in bad section. I do not consider this area downtown. It is right off the interstate. While the hotel was nice I would never have chosen to stay here.
Couple
Douglas from Maple Shade, NJ
January 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Good price
Needs better signage to find entrance when on the main road
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nicely renovated, and staff are very helpful. This is our second time staying at this hotel, and we would definitely stay there again.
The beds were not as comfortable as I would have looked, but OK for a short stay.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Murfreesboro, TN
December 19, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
December 14, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Very clean rooms and great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Allen from Mechanicsburg, PA
November 24, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Proximity to inner city.
The overwhelming smell of cheap disinfectant that hit me in the face when I walked through the front door. The nasty attitude of the front desk clerk that greeted me upon check-in.
Business Traveler
Brenda from Nashville, TN
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness of the room. Updated features.
Not crazy about the location.
Couple
Philip from Norcross, GA
November 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
All staff we encountered were very friendly. We arrived earlier than we anticipated, and a large group was checking out. Luckily, they found a room for us. The lady that ran the morning breakfast was gracious and made everyone feel welcome!
Due to the season, the outdoor pool was closed. But that's understandable.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.