Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2420 Williams Street
Chattanooga, TN 37408
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga in Chattanooga

# 19 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
June 28, 2015
10.0
Bed was very comfortable and the setup of the room was very attractive and spacious!
No everthing was great. No complaints

Hotel was in a perfect location, close to restaurants and town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shreveport, LA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nothing
Poor location, not very clean. Just felt dirty
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aspen, CO
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, new, good staff.
Elevator sounds like it's about to break at any moment.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Gower, MO
June 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The friendly staff, the nice rooms and was pet friendly.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, GA
June 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I liked the employee on duty when I arrived. She was smokin hott
Nothing
Couple
Michele from Nashville, TN
February 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Not actually located downtown where we wanted to stay. Too far to walk around downtown. A 5 min drive away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
clean common space and rooms, free internet, free parking, recently renovated, and included a standard hotel breakfast.
located next to the highway, staff seemed less than interested, noisy hallway on the weekend, bathroom faucet was broken (partially ripped out of the sink) but functional - staff was not interested in repair during out stay

overall a good hotel given that it was clean, free internet, free parking, recently renovated, and included a standard hotel breakfast. I can't complain based on the price.

Couple
Loletta from Port St. Lucie, FL
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were extremely helpful. We noticed there was no microwave in our room and one was brought to us without delay. Each day our room was well cleaned by staff who were friendly and hard working.
Our King size bed was firmer than we expected and the heating adjustment for the room had to be turned up and down to keep it comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Starkville, MS
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel room was nicely decorated, clean, and was one of the better hotel experiences I've had in a while.
The location was a bit hard to find and a bit hard to get to things from it.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.