Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga in Chattanooga

Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2420 Williams Street
Chattanooga, TN 37408
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga in Chattanooga

# 22 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 70 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very clean
Location is away from downtown

Well maintained clean and looked like a 4/5 star hotel

Couple
Reta from Hendersonville, TN
September 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were nice and clean
The location was tricky due to a one way street
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast
Location, thought it would be more downtown
Family Traveling with Young Children
Khalid from Dearborn, MI
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, TN
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was close to attractions.
Curbside appeal could be better.

Hotel was clean. Staff friendly. Breakfast buffet in the morning could use some fresh fruits, such as watermelon, cantaloupe, or honeydew.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location for my destination. Clean well maintained. Wi if worked well. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Desk and night stands had adequate outlets.
They were out of regular waffle batter both mornings we were there. I could excuse being out once, but not twice in a row. Bathtub did not drain, asked to have it fixed but they did not so two says in a row I took a shower ankle deep in water.
Couple
Andrew from Egg Harbor City, NJ
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
The bed was comfortable and the room was very nice.
Location, Location, Location

Everything was really nice about the hotel but the area was rather scary.

Bob from Jackson, TN
August 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mosheim, TN
August 9, 2014
Couple
6.0
Bed was comfortable - room was clean. Staff was helpful.
Hard to get to - it is on a one-way street. Not nearly as "Downtown" as we wanted. Not in walking distance of much of anything. Pool was small and dirty.

We took our swim suits and didn't even put them on after we saw the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Powdersprings, GA
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean and in a quiet area. The staff was friendly and helpful.
The pool was small.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Downtown Lookout Mountain Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg