Comfort Inn Chandler

Comfort Inn Chandler

Comfort Inn Chandler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7400 West Boston Street
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Chandler in Chandler

# 14 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Anthony, NM
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff! hotel employee in charge of the breakfast area, is top-notch! Most breakfast staff act annoyed with you, but hotel employee went out of his way to help, even asking each table if he could them anything
The room (we got a king) is quite small and cramped, but the rest of the hotel is very nice.

The business center exceeded expectations for a Comfort Inn. There's a nice barstool area that seats about 4 people to set up computers, and the actual center hosts two computers, two printers and was sufficiently stocked with everything you could need. The hotel staff exceeded expectations as well -- everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to help us with anything we requested. ...read more

Business Traveler
Christopher from Springville, UT
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Had to travel all over the Phoenix area so it was convenient to freeways and had a good selection of restaurants near by.
The weight room, gym could have more and nicer equipment
Couple
Earl from Peralta, NM
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price, location, cleanliness
Coffee cups too small, hotel was busy, quite loud early in the morning
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valrico, FL
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Coffee was the best I've ever had at a chain. That's a big deal!
They didn't know restaurants in area.
Couple
Tracy from Anza, CA
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location,staff,breakfast,very courteous staff,fantastic breakfast selection
Was happy with all
Solo Traveler
Douglas from Gilbert, AZ
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
THE STAFF WAS PLEASANT.THE LOCATION FIT WELL WITH MY PLANS.
STAYING ON THE FIRST FLOOR, THERE ARE NO PRIVACY CURTIANS TO CLOSE. IT ALSO LETS ALL THE SUN IN WHICH WAKES YOU BEFORE YOU WANT.

WATER PRESSURE LACKING AS WELL AS TUB SIZE. BEDS ARE WORN AND COULD USE REPLACEMENT.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Lees Summit, MO
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location of hotel worked out great. It was close to everything we did.
The only negative I had was I had two rooms rented 222 & 223. And the room 222 we had problems getting locked out of the room and had to get new keys at least a minimum of twice a day for the entire four nights. That made the stay very inconveninet.
Couple
Patrick from Mendota Heights, MN
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Alocation to freeway, breakfast,
Room ws a little small . Kind of hard to bring in the luggage cart and walk from the bed to the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was awesome. The hotel was updated and met my expectations.

The staff made a huge impact on the total score. Jaime was awesome and accommodating. The house keeping crew were all very friendly and attentive to what we need.

Couple
Paul from Sedona, AZ
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Chandler
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg