Comfort Inn Chandler

Comfort Inn Chandler

Comfort Inn Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
7400 West Boston Street
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Chandler in Chandler

# 12 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Yakima, WA
July 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean rooms, very polite and friendly staff, great breakfasts and friendly male employee who works the breakfast.
We have no complaints. Would stay their again.
Couple
Bonnie from Rio Rancho, NM
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was beautiful and bed was very comfortable
Pillows a bit too soft
Solo Traveler
Brandon from Lake Havasu City, AZ
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel. Front desk was friendly.
Solo Traveler
Joselyn from Maricopa, AZ
June 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was friendly the ro was pretty clean just had a musty scent and smelled like a dog...I did have a service animal so I was placed in the rooms that allowed pets...usually with it being a service animal I'm not limited in my room selection
The breakfast was bland and not many options to choose from My window in my room was screwed shut so I couldn't air it out

Location is great easy access to the I-10 and shopping and food

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
May 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
Non-smoking, appointments, friendly staff.
The artificial bacon served!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Buckeye, AZ
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was decent. Close to freeway and some restaurants.
The room was dirty. Splatters on the walls. Chipped, loose paint in the tub. No hooks to hang anything on. No vent fan in the bathroom. An ajoined door to the next room where you could hear their entire conversation. A two inch gap under the main door.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Demotte, IN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean hotel, nicely decorated.
we requested 2 beds but they were booked and we only were able to get a room witha king bed instead of 2 queens so was not too happy with that.
Business Traveler
John from Anthony, NM
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff! hotel employee in charge of the breakfast area, is top-notch! Most breakfast staff act annoyed with you, but hotel employee went out of his way to help, even asking each table if he could them anything
The room (we got a king) is quite small and cramped, but the rest of the hotel is very nice.

The business center exceeded expectations for a Comfort Inn. There's a nice barstool area that seats about 4 people to set up computers, and the actual center hosts two computers, two printers and was sufficiently stocked with everything you could need. The hotel staff exceeded expectations as well -- everyone was very friendly and went out of their way to help us with anything we requested. ...read more

Business Traveler
Christopher from Springville, UT
March 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Had to travel all over the Phoenix area so it was convenient to freeways and had a good selection of restaurants near by.
The weight room, gym could have more and nicer equipment
Couple
Earl from Peralta, NM
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price, location, cleanliness
Coffee cups too small, hotel was busy, quite loud early in the morning
Reviews of Comfort Inn Chandler
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.