Comfort Inn Chandler

Comfort Inn Chandler in Chandler

Comfort Inn Chandler

Comfort Inn Chandler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
7400 West Boston Street
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Chandler in Chandler

# 12 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.1.0
4.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Thomas from Lees Summit, MO
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Location of hotel worked out great. It was close to everything we did.
The only negative I had was I had two rooms rented 222 & 223. And the room 222 we had problems getting locked out of the room and had to get new keys at least a minimum of twice a day for the entire four nights. That made the stay very inconveninet.
Couple
Patrick from Mendota Heights, MN
December 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
Alocation to freeway, breakfast,
Room ws a little small . Kind of hard to bring in the luggage cart and walk from the bed to the door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Ana, CA
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was awesome. The hotel was updated and met my expectations.

The staff made a huge impact on the total score. Jaime was awesome and accommodating. The house keeping crew were all very friendly and attentive to what we need.

Couple
Paul from Sedona, AZ
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Vista, CA
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
THE POOL THE COOL THE BED THE LOCATION THE FRIENDLY STAFF THE HOT BREAKFAST INCLUDING WAFFLES THE BUSINESS CENTER RIGHT IN THE NEXT ROOM THE QUIET!
THE ROOM DOOR CAUGHT WHEN OPENING AND CLOSING THE low CHAIR IN THE BUSINESS CENTER NO TOWELS ONE DAY I WENT TO THE POOL

PERFECT ECONOMICAL AND BEST LOCATION RIGHT NEXT TO I 10, EASY ACCESS, EASY PARKING, AND FRIENDLY PEOPLE AT THE DESK! HELPFUL ROOM CLEANERS

Couple
Karhleen from Show Low, AZ
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
For the Price this was one of the friendliest and clean hotels we have stayed in.
The beds are a little stiff. You get the minimum of towels per person 1 bath each etc. I would bring my own pillow, and some extra towels in the future.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacaton, AZ
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Braulio from Somerton, AZ
May 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very comfy clean bed.
Housekeeping missed a few spots. Light switches were dirty. Seemed like they had spilled coffee

Definitely a great deal for the price. Would stay here again without question.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
right off the highway. convenient and easy to find. The staff was very delightful and attentive to simple things like guest acknowledgement.
The pool was not in operation offered the pool at the hotel next store but....
Solo Traveler
Brodee from Sahuarita, AZ
March 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Chandler
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg