Comfort Inn Cedar Point

Comfort Inn Cedar Point

Comfort Inn Cedar Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2119 West Cleveland Road
Huron, OH 44839

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cedar Point in Huron

# 3 of 5 hotels in Huron
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cedar Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cedar Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cedar Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from South Milwaukee, WI
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
A great value for a visit to Cedar Point amusement park.
No.
Couple
Michael from Medina, NY
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpfull staff
no

clean hotel with friendly staff

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Climax, MI
July 9, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Only one enterance
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
The staff was friendly
The beds hurt our backs, sheets are like paper, very outdated. I was shocked when everyone gave this great reviews, this hotel was small and didn't have anything other then nice staff that I could say was a positive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Monroeville, PA
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Daylight Staff was friendly and accomidating.
The rooms i requested weeks prior to our stay where not given to me.Cleanliness of one room was unexceptable.Staff was aware of one room being without electric before our arrival and we were still given the room.Other guest were loud and out control
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Brookfield, OH
March 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Room was nice. Nice breakfast area
Pool was freezing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
.
Our hallway lights we off when we arrived. The clerk's answer to this was "I hat the person I work with." She did turn the light on. We had no trash.can.At breakfast there were moldy oranges in the fruit and the hot water pot was broken, bagel was stale.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Libert, OH
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Helpful staff, and nice update clean rooms. Breakfast included hot items and two different kind of waffle batter. Yum!
Two GPS's could not locate the hotel using the address. Called the hotel and was given directions. Found it with no problem after the call.

A well run, clean hotel.

Couple
Jerrica from Columbus, OH
November 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
That the hotel was 10 mins away from Cedar point
That no one was at the front desk when u needed them also my toilet kept getting clogged and room phone was broke
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wintersville, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beds very comfortable staff very helpful and friendly
No
Reviews of Comfort Inn Cedar Point
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cedar Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.