Quality Inn Cedar Point

Quality Inn Cedar Point

Quality Inn Cedar Point Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2119 West Cleveland Road
Huron, OH 44839

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Cedar Point in Huron

# 3 of 5 hotels in Huron
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Cedar Point
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Cedar Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Cedar Point

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Maumee, OH
July 19, 2016
Couple
4.0
The duvet had a stain on it, the bathroom looked like it had not been cleaned (hair on the ceiling and in the bathtub, the bathtub was stained), and the staff asked where we were from and then said "oh, that's where all of the rich, white people live"
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corfu, NY
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location for Cedar Point or Summit motorsports park for Drag races.
none
Group Traveler
Allen from Clayton, NC
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very nice and helpful! The rooms were nicer then shown online.
Couple
Chuanqi from Auburn Hills, MI
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
very good free breakfast, big room, nice staff
location is close to the busy street and you can hear the truck driving by your window if your room is towards to the street.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
May 10, 2016
10.0
The hotel's location was great. It was a straight shot towards all the places I went to during my stay. My room was very neat, and clean, and for the most part the surrounding was fairly quiet. I really enjoyed my stay.
The room was not huge, but it was comfortable. The bathroom was a bit small. I would have preferred an outside balcony, but it wasn't a big deal. The staff was ok, they could of been a little friendlier. Although, the kitchen lady was awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niles, IL
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, breakfast, warm pool!
Nothing
John from Clarkston, MI
October 29, 2015
5.0
close to the freeway
the air conditioner sounded like a Freightliner was idling in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maan from Dayton, OH
August 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel staff are very pleasant. The hotel is very close to Cedar Point
Group Traveler
Mark from South Milwaukee, WI
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
A great value for a visit to Cedar Point amusement park.
No.
Couple
Michael from Medina, NY
July 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and helpfull staff
no

clean hotel with friendly staff

Reviews of Quality Inn Cedar Point
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Cedar Point
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.