Comfort Inn Cedar Park

Comfort Inn Cedar Park

Comfort Inn Cedar Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
300 E. Whitestone Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cedar Park in Cedar Park

# 5 of 6 hotels in Cedar Park
Based on 65 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cedar Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cedar Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cedar Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jean from Houston, TX
December 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Front desk great
Room musty felt dirty Bathroom toilet paper holder was broke and rusted light in bathroom was rusted/ plug in bath did not work properly Housekeeping stayed on her phone while trying to help me
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Athens, TX
November 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing, I will never stay here again.
The hotel had a HORRIBLE smell, like they were trying to cover up a musty smell with cleaner. It was outdated and not as clean as I would have liked for $---a night! There was some dried looking blood stuff on the curtain. Check in took forever!
Solo Traveler
Laurence from Corinth, TX
September 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Houston, TX
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff and LOVED mini-fridge AND microwave! Pleasantly surprised to see massage shower head! Comfy bed and pillows and A/C got cold! Was very happy there was a pool and it was open(not down for maintenance, etc)! Breakfast was delicious!
The only thing negative I have to say is that, even though it was a non-smoking room, it smelled musty-like the previous guest(or guests) had smoked in the room. The room was clean, just smelled smoky. :( Everything else was wonderful!
Solo Traveler
Willam from Odessa, TX
July 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
July 10, 2016
Couple
7.0
This location is not very close to Austin. The room did not smell well and the fridge was dirty.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
July 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Ground floor, close to front desk, dining area, back door. Personnel was always helpful. Dining area had better and more choices. Dining always clean. Coffee always available, not located in closed dining area. Near 183
The coffee was not always hot but microwave in each room. A little tricky getting there from 183. Few Low fat and low sugar choices.
Couple
Donna from Conroe, TX
June 20, 2016
Couple
3.0
location
we booked 2 rooms over a month in advance and when we got there the rooms weren't even on the same floor. That was ok...but then when we went to our room it smelled like DOG. The a/c was off and it stunk. I had air freshener so that helped.
Sherry from Dallas, TX
May 17, 2016
10.0
The location and the bed was nice and clean.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Ballston Lake, NY
April 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Everyone was very friendly. The man who checked us in helped out by moving other rooms around so we could be next to each other.
No
Reviews of Comfort Inn Cedar Park
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cedar Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.