Comfort Inn Cedar Park

Comfort Inn Cedar Park in Cedar Park

Comfort Inn Cedar Park

Comfort Inn Cedar Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
300 E. Whitestone Blvd
Cedar Park, TX 78613

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cedar Park in Cedar Park

# 5 of 6 hotels in Cedar Park
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cedar Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cedar Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cedar Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Refugio, TX
September 22, 2014
8.0
Very good.
One staff member was curt, somewhat smarty as he interacted.

The $10 fee for staying an extra hr is ridiculous.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockport, TX
June 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
convenient to Cedar Park Center
no

excellent hot breakfast. Very good value for the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramon from Corpus Christi, TX
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
May 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
staff was friendly, hotel clean even with remodeling going on. breakfast area clean . Just stayed one nite.
Was little hard to get in out off of road
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kayla from Newton, TX
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardeeville, SC
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly Staff. It was clean and the free breakfast. Very quiet hotel.

Good location for easy access from main highway.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Close to where I needed to be
They were under renovation. My room was torn apart where the desk was and the wallpaper was peeling off the wall. I'm not sure if they put me in this room on accident or not. I paid over--- but was worth only----

The saving grace for this hotel was its staff. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Tyler, TX
March 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was everything we needed for the price. Not fancy but everything we needed for an overnight stay. Staff/front desk were very nice. Great impression. Highly recommended.
Couple
E from Mineola, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
CLEAN, ROOMS WERE QUITE
DID NOT HAVE ENOUGH ROOM FOR BREAKFAST AREA
Couple
Bobby from Howe, TX
February 11, 2014
Couple
4.0

We were not told the hotel was being remodeled and paid full price. A couple large trailers took up a large part of the "free parking". We were able to squeeze into a spot near the dumpster. Wife was less than impressed. Thanks, B.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Cedar Park
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cedar Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg