Comfort Inn Catonsville

Comfort Inn Catonsville

Comfort Inn Catonsville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
5801 Baltimore National Pike
Catonsville, MD 21228

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Catonsville in Catonsville

# 1 of 4 hotels in Catonsville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Catonsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Catonsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Catonsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Theresa from Millville, NJ
April 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
It was right on a main road and very close to where we needed to be. The staff was nice at check in and check out and when we had a complication with our room key.
The room key deactivated while sitting near my cellphone which made it difficult to get into our room after 10pm. I have never had this sort of issue before. The staff was helpful, but I would have preferred not to have needed to bother them.
Couple
Earl from Clermont, FL
November 14, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was pretty quiet and it had a microwave and refrigerator and coffee maker in the room which of course is handy. The morning free breakfast was good because it came with the price and the front desk clerk was helpful and polite.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, NY
November 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
Nothing.
Their room key machine was down and so I did not have a key to my room for my stay. The wifi did not work. The channel listing in their information folder were all wrong for the television. The room/building was poorly maintained.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altamonte Springs, FL
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
This hotel was located close to food, gas and light shopping places. Things were pretty much in walking distance. I liked that we would constantly see housekeeping staff around ensuring a clean site. I liked the heating light in the bathroom.
The room smelled a little bit like old smoke or something, when it was a non-smoking room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, MO
August 17, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Cleanliness
Couple
Joseph from Glen Burnie, MD
August 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
How quickly the staff assisted me in ensuring I got the right room.
The kids smoking pot outside the back staircase, that was clearly not monitored nor policed by the staff.

Overall, the room was good, approrpriate, quiet and met our needs.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
I booked one night with the Comfort suites Catonsville, UNFORTUNATELY My cousin passed away and i had to cancel my reservation Last minute.The staff were very helpful and understanding, The General Manager made sure not to charge me any fees. Thank you!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverdale, GA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
location
noise,fighting

Room was on the low ok scale for price..people were fighting outside and throwing glass at 3 am

Couple
Angela from Brooklyn, NY
May 22, 2015
Couple
1.0
Absolutely nothing!!!! It was the worst ever!!!!!
Taped up sidewalks, dirty walls, bathroom and bed was itchy!!!! The carpet had stains, the mirrors had stains, old lighting, was afraid to sleep in the covers so just pulled them back... It was the only place to stay due to Preakness weekend! I will NEVER
Reviews of Comfort Inn Catonsville
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Catonsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.