Comfort Inn Capitol Heights

Comfort Inn Capitol Heights in Capitol Heights

Comfort Inn Capitol Heights

Comfort Inn Capitol Heights Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
55 Hampton Park Boulevard
Capitol Heights, DC 20743

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Capitol Heights in Capitol Heights

# 1 of 2 hotels in Capitol Heights
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Capitol Heights
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capitol Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Capitol Heights

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, MD
December 12, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was nice. The usual continental items plus waffles, eggs and sausage.
The woman at the front desk was very unprofessional. I checked in late at night around 11pm. She had a very bad attitude.
Couple
Michelle from Mechanicsville, VA
November 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Although the hotel staff was very friendly, the were not prepared for the rush of football fans & as close as the hotel was to the stadium, one would think they would be prepared.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hickory, NC
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location to Fedex Field
Stains on carpet, pool closed early, breakfast sings did not mention it stopped at 9am until you actually tried to get breakfast.

Overall not bad for a short stay and good location for a sporting event.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
How the room looked.
The sheets wasnt clean I hate that and the toilet wouldn't flush.

Overall I really enjoyed my stay just make sure the sheets and blanket is clean

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ilona from District Heights, MD
June 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front desk
Can do a different breakfast some times change it up some times.
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, MA
June 3, 2014
8.0
I liked the balcony on the room, it was nice to get some fresh air.
The tv would randomly turn off

The free breakfast was nice. The people were nice and it was clean. Close to dc sights.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alto, GA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There wasn't a whole lot that was good about this hotel.
Just about everything. It was old, and it smelled terrible. The rooms were in need of updating.

The hotel did not meet any of my expectations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Senthilkumar from Edison, NJ
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast , parking & proximity to city
Cleanliness - Room & elevator had a stinky smell. Should be cleaned properly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 15, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location to the event I attended.
There were people smoking marijuana in the hotel and nothing was done about it.

When we returned from the event the hall was so full of marijuana smoke you could hardly see to the back wall down the hallway. There was a crowd of about 20-25 loud, rowdy people in the hallway.

Business Traveler
Cardell from Portsmouth, VA
December 25, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Yes I did not like sharing my room with roaches.

I was promise a call from manager about my complaint and never heard from anyone

Reviews of Comfort Inn Capitol Heights
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capitol Heights
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg