Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4050 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pikesville, MD
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location. Breakfast was good as well.
The room had a peculiar smell, seemed to be stemming from the A/C unit.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
I love that they let me get late checkout..and the free breakfast
The night front desk rep. Was counting the drawer and really was making us wait to Check in.we was really tired we just wanted to get our room and go to bed
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
August 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pointe-Claire, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean room, reasonable price and nice breakfast
noise from my neighbor room

This hotel will be my first choice next time

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Smithfield, RI
July 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Austin, TX
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I just spent a week at this Comfort Inn and was very pleased with all aspects of the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was perfect, the breakfast was great and well stocked, and it was in a great location.

On top of everything else; the hotel was a short and easy drive to the Metro and was across the way from a grocery store, a CVS pharmacy, and many restaurants!! :-)

Solo Traveler
Purnima from Raleigh, NC
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was very courteous and acommodating. If they caused disturbance on the last day, they promised to give me a voucher for onenight stay in future.
There was a large crawling bug in the room and a couple of holes through the ceiling. No one would come or do anything about it or help me move to another room. Room was dirty behind the sofa and near the edges.

One staff member at night duty could not help me with directions. Why not?

Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, VA
June 28, 2014
2.0
The breakfast was nice.
The rooms was badly in need of a deep cleaning. The carpet was sticky. The furniture was stained. I could see the comforter through the sheet and it was very badly (and grossly) stained. I would note stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Paul, MN
June 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very competent staff.
No yogurt despite many breakfast options.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg