Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
4050 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 463 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Canadensis, PA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean and nice and everyone was friendly but they were working in the hote so the air conditioning wasn't working in the common areas and the pool wasn't open during the day in the middle is summer when it was 93degrees outside and it's an outdoor pool???
Makes absolutely no sense that an outdoor pool in the middle of the summer is closed until 4pm when it's 93 degrees outside I was very disappointed as it was my only day off from traveling and I couldn't even enjoy a nice swim
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stone Mountain, GA
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and service is awesome.
Nothing in specific
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
We booked 2 rooms , manager only gave us on 2 nd floor , which has no elevator, my parents are old Check in took 15 minutes
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Las Vegas, NV
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location and pool
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurabo, Puerto Rico
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Stains black on the floor of the bathroom and I had to ask front desk daily paper bathroom, towels and SOAP.
Solo Traveler
Edwin from Manassas, VA
June 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
every one was nice
none
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brockton, MA
June 28, 2016
Senior Travelers
4.0
Location, location, location
Requested a room on first floor as I aas traveling with a Senior. Front desk said they would get back to me. Never did. It was evident who was put on the 4th floor. First floor looka excellant in appearance not the same as you go to other floors.
Couple
Tom from Silver Spring, MD
June 28, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Toledo, OH
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Just put down new carpet in the hallways while we were there. Good location if you want to catch the train into downtown Washington D.C. or drive to Baltimore.
Not the greatest neighborhood.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.