Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4050 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very clean very neat very professional
the lack of convenient public transportation
Business Traveler
Vernice from Moraga, CA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very attentive and helpful staff, clean room and public areas. I felt very safe throughout my stay.
It was a bit farther than I thought it would be.
Couple
Paul from Norcross, GA
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and public spaces are excellent and will visit again and recommend to my friends.
Hallway need to be clean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Empire, OH
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Comfy beds.
Old worn out furniture. No English spoken.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seneca, SC
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Not clean at all. You can not close curtains! !!!! Strangest thing ever.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, PA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Just about everything.
The weak internet connection.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 9, 2015
Couple
1.0
Ok staff
I got injured sitting in a chair in the room
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Silver Spring, MD
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
QuietDecent breakfast
Far walk from parking to front door on icy pavementNo view from room -- just looked out on a/c units on the roofGood nearby Mexican restaurant
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Wake Forest, NC
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
night desk clerk was lovely and very helpful. Room was clean and beds comfy though room shows signs of wear and tear.
Breakfast was just okay-the attendant would not give me a tray-wanted me to go back to my room to get the tray there; a bit rude!
Family Traveling with Teens
Maureen from Garfield Heights, OH
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Great location accessible to the freeways.
Poor plumbing had to change rooms twice. I need the site to consider travel with teenage children so that I can always have a double bed booking. Room service is minimal when your stay is more than three days. Overall hotel is not well maintained.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg