Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4050 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

# 3 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
No in-room microwave or refrigerator & not enough vegan friendly breakfast foods.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haymarket, VA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, good location
Our 2nd visit here and same issue. Horribly thin walls. Our neighbors this time screamed for hours at their kids. No towels when we arrived and even after we asked for some, they were never delivered. We won't stay here again.
Couple
Justin from Long Island, ME
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and clean hotel. Breakfast was pretty good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sheila from Trinidad, TX
February 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Price and the people
Hard to get a fridge or microwave
Solo Traveler
Michael from College Park, MD
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient and the room had a good "home like" feel to it. It was also well secured at night time
i didn't like the fact that there was no microwave available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The nearby fast food restaurants and the short distance from the front parking lot to the front door. Hotel employee ,at the front desk, was very helpful and accommodating. Unfortunately, two other front desk employees were not as much.
The very loud music and voices at a gathering directly below in a conference room; the laundry room offered one washing machine and one dryer. There was no refrigerator in the room.

The housekeeping staff was also very accommodating and friendly. However, I plan never to return.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristow, VA
February 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Staff was friendly and helpful
Dog barking all night and somewhat difficult to get to/from

Very mediocre to poor and no good nearby restaurants

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location, was perfect for my needs, close and convenient.
Ice machine broken, parking was crazy due to tour buses and tractor trailers. Also house keeping was spotty at best, no vacuuming and linen and towel changes when needed.

Overall decent experience, but not a 2.5 star hotel as expected.

Solo Traveler
Sandra from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean, spacious room with working curtains that closed well enough to allow sleeping in late. Very quiet on my floor (1st)
No microwave or refrigerator
Reviews of Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
(1 - 10 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg