Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4050 Powder Mill Road
Beltsville, MD 20705

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North in Beltsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
March 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
March 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room is spacious
The location is not as advertised. I am looking a hotel in College Park, but this hotel is ~20 minutes away from College Park. Not exactly close.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garfield Heights, OH
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Attending church services in the one of the banquet halls.
Breakfast is prepared without care. Breakfast staff are a bit rude and unfriendly. They seem to dislike their job. There was a party so forget about getting a good night's sleep. Housekeeping ignores the Do Not Disturb Sign and the sheets had stains.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joyce from Washington, DC
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love the closet space that most room don't havec
breakfast egg was water down
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
March 13, 2015
Couple
1.0
Everything is dirty!!!
Dirty! Seems like offering used unclean towels and bedding.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great place for a great price! You get what you pay for and I feel I got a lot more then what I paid for. Staff was great, room spacious, and plenty of tv stations.
I wish the curtins closed all the way.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Gaithersburg, MD
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Right next door to a shopping strip and eateries, second off I95.
No microwave, no refrigerator, ugh!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Euclid, OH
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
No in-room microwave or refrigerator & not enough vegan friendly breakfast foods.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haymarket, VA
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, good location
Our 2nd visit here and same issue. Horribly thin walls. Our neighbors this time screamed for hours at their kids. No towels when we arrived and even after we asked for some, they were never delivered. We won't stay here again.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Capital Beltway/I-95 North
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg