Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto in Cancun

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
Carretera Cancun Aeropuerto Ma
Cancun 77500

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto in Cancun

# 25 of 170 hotels in Cancun
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shenyang, China
July 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Air-condicion

The room is very hot because it it in the end of the corridor¿Room sound insulation is poor

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, CA
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Proximity to airport. Clean and updated. Great staff. Good Breakfast !
Couple
Gar from Sacramento, CA
May 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
never made it to comfort inns, had to verify myself and did not have band width to sent pictures. always a runtime error.
Couple
Lynn from Duluth, MN
May 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very close to the airport and free shuttle service. Staff was very helpful. Good food in the modest restaurant. More than sufficient free breakfast. Wifi.
Not very many places to grab snacks/beverages nearby.

Rooms were very clean and modern. Called a day ahead of time to book the free airport shuttle but desk clerk said I could just reserve it when I arrived. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
April 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The gentleman working the front desk when we checked in was welcoming and very nice.
The phone didn't work. We had a door in our room that was locked which led to a room that was occupied, kind of creepy because it wasn't a double door, only single. The fan in our bathroom had a short. It smelled like chemicals when operating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hudson, OH
March 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Courtesy and helpfulness of staff......a boxed breakfast for our 2:30 am departure.....good food and drink available at the hotel til 10 pm.....great location near Cancun airport and free shuttle service.
No

I highly recommend this hotel. It's a great price, close to the airport and I can't compliment the staff enough. The place is clean, air-conditioned, has WIFI as well as computer terminals for guest use. We will definitely be back!

Group Traveler
Michael from Charleston, WV
March 16, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The staff were quick to respond to our needs. The rooms were excellent for the price.
A bit loud. The parking area underneath is horrendous. You cannot park anything larger than a midsize car. We damaged our bumper on the corner turn.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 3, 2014
3.0
It was available when all others nearby were full. And it was cheap.
Multi story hotel with broken elevator. Front desk manager: surly and uncommunicative. Breakfast buffet attendant: ditto in spades. Wanted to strike my name from the registered guest list when I got a cup of coffee to go before returning for breakfast.
Group Traveler
Carla from New Castle, OR
February 19, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
Nothing!
Location. Staff. Food. No pool. Dirty & cold ho tubst No washcloths. Gave us wet towels. No one spoke English except 1 person. Charged for local calls. No internet for 3 days. Yogurt was runny at breakfast. Fruit was not sweet. No ice

Take it off the options for Priceline. It was in a bad area. James, one clerk, was the only good thing about this hotel. Nobody spoke any English. It was HORRIBLE.

Couple
William from Weatherford, TX
January 28, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location by the airport. Airport shuttle pick up and delivery. Clean and comfortable room for the price.
Rude staff about breakfast. Breakfast opened at 7 AM and was taking 7AM shuttle to airport and was told rudely by staff that I could not take food out of the breakfast area. Wireless internet did not work and unable to print Boarding Pass.

Good for airport layover but need to fix technology.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
(11 - 20 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Cancun Aeropuerto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg