Comfort Inn & Suites Butler

Comfort Inn & Suites Butler

Comfort Inn & Suites Butler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1 Comfort Lane
Butler, PA 16001

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Butler in Butler

# 2 of 7 hotels in Butler
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Butler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Eighty Four, PA
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
Couple
Annette from Pittsboro, NC
June 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
The bathroom was too small - reminded me of an airplane. And like many other hotels, it even sounded like it with the exhaust fan.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chadds Ford, PA
May 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the rooms.
Group Traveler
William from Pittsburgh, PA
December 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The night staff on Monday and Tuesday had the complimentary breakfast ready at 5:30am instead of the normal 6:00am start time to accommodate my schedule. That was above and beyond service and very much appreciated!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Charlotte, NC
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast selections were very good and there was a nice variety of choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianne from Newville, PA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cooling unit went on & off constantly.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Pompano Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My second stay at this Comfort Inn in Butler, Pennsylvania. I always find the rooms to be excellent, the beds extremely comfortable, and always kept spic and span. The staff is always pleasant and willing to help any way they can.
The elevator quit working and I was on the 2nd floor. This was Friday and wouldnt be fixed until Monday earliest. The company should have a better contract with the elevator company to fix things no matter what day it is.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean modern décor, comfortable beds/ awesome pillows!
No

Everything was great from the service to the room. Didn't know what to expect when I saw it had only a 2.5 star rating? I simply don't understand as this hotel could easily be a 3 star rating in my book and I travel a lot!

Couple
Gary from South Riding, VA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, spacious, and had modern décor. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was included and really good- it had a lot of great options. My husband loved the waffle station. I used the gym and was clean and nice to get a work out in. Nice staf
Everything was great. There was nothing I didn't like. Would definitely stay there again if I go to Butler Pa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Was very upset that the front desk called our room 10 minutes after we got in there to report a noise complaint. It was me and husband and he just turned on the TV for football. There was a wedding party and a soccer event going on but we didnt hear
Service for breakfast was poor hotel was sold out and noone to assist the little lady trying to fill breakfast

Would not stay again if I return to PA...staff lacked friendliness and knowledge.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.