Comfort Inn & Suites Butler

Comfort Inn & Suites Butler

Comfort Inn & Suites Butler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1 Comfort Lane
Butler, PA 16001

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Butler in Butler

# 2 of 7 hotels in Butler
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Butler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Charlotte, NC
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast selections were very good and there was a nice variety of choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dianne from Newville, PA
July 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cooling unit went on & off constantly.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Pompano Beach, FL
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
My second stay at this Comfort Inn in Butler, Pennsylvania. I always find the rooms to be excellent, the beds extremely comfortable, and always kept spic and span. The staff is always pleasant and willing to help any way they can.
The elevator quit working and I was on the 2nd floor. This was Friday and wouldnt be fixed until Monday earliest. The company should have a better contract with the elevator company to fix things no matter what day it is.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
May 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean modern décor, comfortable beds/ awesome pillows!
No

Everything was great from the service to the room. Didn't know what to expect when I saw it had only a 2.5 star rating? I simply don't understand as this hotel could easily be a 3 star rating in my book and I travel a lot!

Couple
Gary from South Riding, VA
May 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, spacious, and had modern décor. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast was included and really good- it had a lot of great options. My husband loved the waffle station. I used the gym and was clean and nice to get a work out in. Nice staf
Everything was great. There was nothing I didn't like. Would definitely stay there again if I go to Butler Pa.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Was very upset that the front desk called our room 10 minutes after we got in there to report a noise complaint. It was me and husband and he just turned on the TV for football. There was a wedding party and a soccer event going on but we didnt hear
Service for breakfast was poor hotel was sold out and noone to assist the little lady trying to fill breakfast

Would not stay again if I return to PA...staff lacked friendliness and knowledge.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandy from Ashtabula, OH
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family loved the breakfast!!!
The furniture in the rooms was big.. beautiful but big made less room to move around..

This hotel was absolutely wonderful.. We forgot our shampoo at home they gave us some.. Needed a lint roller they had one.. It was a beautiful quite hotel..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, PA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bathroom was too small, and we didn't like the fact that the sink was outside of the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from North East, PA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very helpful, breakfast fantastic.
bathroom was so small I could barely turn around to shut the door. Noise during the night, doors slamming, boom noise????? The one room had clatter from above all night.

I felt cramped, was glad it was for only one night. Staff was very helpful & the breakfast was fantastic. They do have the very thick mattress so felt like I could use a stool to get on the bed. Over all it was good, if they could just cut down the noise of doors slamming.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Phoenixville, PA
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The wonderful staff, especially Vicky, who helped me with my last minute reservation. The Continental Breakfast was excellent and the woman in charge was very nice and made sure everyone had what they needed. Will definitely stay there again.
No.m

Well run, clean, very nice amenities, and very nice rooms.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.