Comfort Inn & Suites Butler

Comfort Inn & Suites Butler in Butler

Comfort Inn & Suites Butler

Comfort Inn & Suites Butler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1 Comfort Lane
Butler, PA 16001

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Butler in Butler

# 3 of 7 hotels in Butler
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Butler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
November 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Was very upset that the front desk called our room 10 minutes after we got in there to report a noise complaint. It was me and husband and he just turned on the TV for football. There was a wedding party and a soccer event going on but we didnt hear
Service for breakfast was poor hotel was sold out and noone to assist the little lady trying to fill breakfast

Would not stay again if I return to PA...staff lacked friendliness and knowledge.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mandy from Ashtabula, OH
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family loved the breakfast!!!
The furniture in the rooms was big.. beautiful but big made less room to move around..

This hotel was absolutely wonderful.. We forgot our shampoo at home they gave us some.. Needed a lint roller they had one.. It was a beautiful quite hotel..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, PA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The bathroom was too small, and we didn't like the fact that the sink was outside of the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from North East, PA
August 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff very helpful, breakfast fantastic.
bathroom was so small I could barely turn around to shut the door. Noise during the night, doors slamming, boom noise????? The one room had clatter from above all night.

I felt cramped, was glad it was for only one night. Staff was very helpful & the breakfast was fantastic. They do have the very thick mattress so felt like I could use a stool to get on the bed. Over all it was good, if they could just cut down the noise of doors slamming.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Phoenixville, PA
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The wonderful staff, especially Vicky, who helped me with my last minute reservation. The Continental Breakfast was excellent and the woman in charge was very nice and made sure everyone had what they needed. Will definitely stay there again.
No.m

Well run, clean, very nice amenities, and very nice rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tami from Erie, PA
May 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Rooms were clean.
Under construction in side, smelled like paint, swimming pool was closed and never knew it till we got there.
Diane from Girard, OH
September 21, 2011
2.0

Placed us in room adjacent to breakfast area which was noisy from 4:30 AM on.

Couple
George from Greensburg, PA
August 13, 2011
Couple
7.0
able to book it easily
bathrooms too small

It met our needs and was clean.

Business Traveler
Sandy from Evansville, IN
August 3, 2011
Business Traveler
5.0
location
It was much cleaner (less shabby) 6 months ago.

Best place in a small town.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kevin from Independence, OH
February 24, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The hotel appeared to be in good shape with the grounds well maintained.
Poor customer service. And the bathroom was the size of a closet.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Butler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg