Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
353 38th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope in Brooklyn

# 21 of 93 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Chunguang from Zhuhai, China
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
breakfast is good, rooms are clean, parking is convenient
Couple
Kent from Gardners, PA
January 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
easy to get to off of the BQE at exit 23. Off street parking was really nice. Enjoyed the breakfast provided at no charge. Room was warm and clean.
The room was small and the neighborhood was eh, but I found it convenient to Little Fuzhou and 8th Ave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, OH
January 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
free parking. decent sized room
not very clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newton, MA
November 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
location is really good, just by 36th St. Subway station
our room is in the basement, and there's a little bit smell of the room.
Ekong from Alexandria, VA
November 2, 2015
8.0
Front desk staff were good, and friendly
A little difficult to drive into the hotel. The parking space is tight - guess that is a common problem in downtown Brooklyn
Verified Hotel Guest from North Smithfield, RI
November 2, 2015
3.0
Bed was actually comfortable
Business Traveler
Michael from Greenwich, NY
November 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The hotel's breakfast was better than most. Room was clean and the bed comfortable. Two blocks to a subway, I was happy.
Close to the exit ramp of a highway, I could hear the sound of trucks and cars at times.
Business Traveler
Mary from Richmond, VA
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly personable and quite helpful!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, CA
September 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I liked the price.
The room wasn't clean, the lobby reeked of cigarettes, the breakfast room was extremely tight, and my room had no room to move about or even unpack our clothes. We had to stack our luggage in a pathway and live out of the suitcases.
Solo Traveler
Mark from Exeter, United Kingdom
September 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff. Subway only a short walk.
The Breakfast area was a little cramped. But as it is only a 2 star and a lot cheaper than other Hotels, Not a great issue.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Sunset Park / Park Slope
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.