Comfort Inn Brooklyn

Comfort Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

Comfort Inn Brooklyn

Comfort Inn Brooklyn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
353 38Th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11232

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Brooklyn in Brooklyn

# 22 of 75 hotels in Brooklyn
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Brooklyn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Brooklyn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Denis from Brooklyn, NY
December 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was very nice in terms of cleanliness in the room and in the overall property
The room was a bit small and had little floor/walking space for two people
Couple
Joseph from Somerville, MA
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in a great location, super clean, awesome parking, and lovely breakfast! Five stars!!
Couple
Mark from Bethesda, MD
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, decent sound insulation, free parking, breakfast included.
Limited parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Washington, DC
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room, Friendly staff, close to metro, free parking! Just right for a family vacation to see NY City
Neighborhood is industrial, but not unsafe.

We would definitely stay here again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Check in was quick. And the room was neat.
We accidentally booked a smoking room. Not the hotels fault. But the smoke definitly lingers.

Never saw other guests and they werent noisy so we werent disturbed. Its close enough to the train. We only stayed.one night but it was a pleasent experience. We'd go back.

Couple
Yubing from Beijing, China
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff is very good. I remember when we checked in, I forgot my wallet on the front desk. A few minutes after we got into our room, my husband went out to fetch our stuff. Seeing my husbnad, the staff returned my wallet to him. I felt quite grateful.
The room is a bit small.

Quite close to the subway station, so it is easy to get to New York City.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, RI
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Good price
Not a great neighborhood. Window view of an abandoned warehouse. Really small room; nearly no empty space. Not the best smells; room was not swept.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The price was within my range, and in Brooklyn
The staff was rude. From the moment I entered the building, from the time we departed the staff were short. They were not helpful in terms of making sure our room was sufficiently suited with toilet paper or towels.

Insufficient parking and a VERY tiny space for breakfast in the morning.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location nearby metro
Diningroom & parking lot are too small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
August 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
Not much
Bed bugs, smoke smell, poor location, no parking
Reviews of Comfort Inn Brooklyn
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brooklyn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg