Quality Inn Brooklyn Center

Quality Inn Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

Quality Inn Brooklyn Center

Quality Inn Brooklyn Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1600 James Circle North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brooklyn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Constance from Bloomfield Hills, MI
September 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Comfortable room and very clean. Breakfast was good too.
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington Springs, TN
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good at the price point and for a 2 star. Surprised it included sausage and eggs hot cooked at the price point instead of continental breakfast. You can also make a waffle on the griddle.
The location is convenient to highway access, but there isn't much to walk around with in the area. Very auto oriented, so be sure to expect driving to where you need to be.

Hotel is a very good deal. My room was clean, its modern, has a very large roughly 50" TV, and a fridge with a business desk. I'd definitely stay again if I'm in the area.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Maple Grove, MN
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location is great and the staff is wonderful
no

it is a very friendly place and they really make you feel comfortable there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
September 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
Easily accessible
Room was dirty. Chips and wrappers were on the floor. I dropped something and had to look under the bed-filthy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NM
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean & good breakfast
There isn't a pool

Friendly staff & helpful

Solo Traveler
Mary from San Antonio, TX
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and made a real effort to make sure I was comfortable. It is not a luxury hotel, but it exceeded my expectations in this price range.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Minneapolis, MN
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bathroom was a big plus. Loved everything else in the room too.
Found some curled hair on blanket and was kinda disgusting but couldn't complain much for the price.

Love to stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Oshkosh, WI
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pretty places and convenient staff. Always helpful people their and not all but very awesome breakfast withe lovely staff all time thanks.
Nope.

I recommend everyone should go there for their lovely stay and all staff are there are very helpful too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very accommodating about changing rooms, as the first one we had was beat up. They switched it right away without a hassle, which was nice to see!
The initial room, and our room was ok but not the cleanest.

Relaxed, Great staff, easy to maneuver.

Reviews of Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg