Quality Inn Brooklyn Center

Quality Inn Brooklyn Center

Quality Inn Brooklyn Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1600 James Circle North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brooklyn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bedrooms had a microwave and refrigerator In it and my family slept well without any disturbances.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, MO
May 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice comfortable room. The beds and pillows were very comfortable and clean
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dodge, IA
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The breakfast was good had a large tv and good channels
The bed was broken so it literally dented in and when we notified the desk the lady was extremely rude and it was never fixed
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Double bed room without making request and breakfast provided by the hotel
Not being advised of cash deposit option oppose to having it charged to card, had to switch rooms upon immediate check in due to the strong smell of cannabis and a hole in the bathroom door
Couple
Vernitta from Brooklyn Park, MN
February 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The rooms was nice and clean breakfast was excellent.
Couple
Mary Ann from Minneapolis, MN
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The employees were amazing.
I liked everything about my stay.
Senior Travelers
Constance from Bloomfield Hills, MI
September 17, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Comfortable room and very clean. Breakfast was good too.
None
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington Springs, TN
September 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very good at the price point and for a 2 star. Surprised it included sausage and eggs hot cooked at the price point instead of continental breakfast. You can also make a waffle on the griddle.
The location is convenient to highway access, but there isn't much to walk around with in the area. Very auto oriented, so be sure to expect driving to where you need to be.

Hotel is a very good deal. My room was clean, its modern, has a very large roughly 50" TV, and a fridge with a business desk. I'd definitely stay again if I'm in the area.

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Maple Grove, MN
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location is great and the staff is wonderful
no

it is a very friendly place and they really make you feel comfortable there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Cloud, MN
September 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
Easily accessible
Room was dirty. Chips and wrappers were on the floor. I dropped something and had to look under the bed-filthy!
Reviews of Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.