Quality Inn Brooklyn Center

Quality Inn Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

Quality Inn Brooklyn Center

Quality Inn Brooklyn Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1600 James Circle North
Brooklyn Center, MN 55430

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brooklyn Center in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brooklyn Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NM
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean & good breakfast
There isn't a pool

Friendly staff & helpful

Solo Traveler
Mary from San Antonio, TX
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean and well appointed. The staff was friendly and made a real effort to make sure I was comfortable. It is not a luxury hotel, but it exceeded my expectations in this price range.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Minneapolis, MN
May 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheboygan, WI
April 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bathroom was a big plus. Loved everything else in the room too.
Found some curled hair on blanket and was kinda disgusting but couldn't complain much for the price.

Love to stay again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jane from Oshkosh, WI
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very pretty places and convenient staff. Always helpful people their and not all but very awesome breakfast withe lovely staff all time thanks.
Nope.

I recommend everyone should go there for their lovely stay and all staff are there are very helpful too.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn Park, MN
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was very accommodating about changing rooms, as the first one we had was beat up. They switched it right away without a hassle, which was nice to see!
The initial room, and our room was ok but not the cleanest.

Relaxed, Great staff, easy to maneuver.

John from Beltsville, MD
March 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, MN
February 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
NA
Water was never hot. Parking lot wasn't plowed very good
Solo Traveler
Onie from Coon Rapids, MN
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

I reserved this hotel for my son who has been displaced from his home due to mold and when he arrived at the hotel, he was told that he would need to put a $100 deposit in order to check into the room. I have reserved many hotel rooms before through PriceLine and have never had this experience with any other hotel. I have never had to pay an extra fee for a security deposit. I feel that this hotel stated this because of the area in which it is located and the clientele that it has had. When I didn't feel comfortable paying an additional $100 for a security deposit, I was not offered or allowed to get my money back and the hotel said that the money would just go as a "no-show". This was the worse experience I have ever had with a hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Robert from Buffalo, MN
January 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
the hotel manager was rude and unhelpful

I was perjudged and theated like a second class citizon

Reviews of Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brooklyn Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg