Comfort Inn Bridgewater

Comfort Inn Bridgewater

Comfort Inn Bridgewater Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
49 North St
Bridgewater, NS B4V 2V7
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Bridgewater in Bridgewater

# 2 of 3 hotels in Bridgewater
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Bridgewater
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Bridgewater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Bridgewater

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westford, MA
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The hotel has no elevator, so we can exercise by walk up and down to our room in second floor.
The Air Conditioner in our room is very dirty and full with dust,when we walked into our room we were totally stunned. My bed is near the AC, each time when the AC started to work, I felt terrible and wanted to cover my face.
Couple
John from Woodbury, MN
July 18, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was clean and easily accessible from the main highway.
The room was crowded with too much too large furniture, the mattresses were tired and need to be replaced, the breakfast area was too small for the number of people trying to eat, and there are no restaurants other than fast food in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pugwash, Canada
July 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean,friendly and honest.I forgot my curling iron and they had it for me 3 days later.
Senior Travelers
Warren from Burlington, Canada
July 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
a good central location
when I got their I was assigned a room in the back of the building on the second floor and a lond distance from my car and a disabled wife who has difficulty walking and so I had to pay a extra 160.00 dollars to get a room on the first floor.
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
May 15, 2016
6.0
Clean and affordable sleeping accommodations. Working iron. Lots of accessible plugs. Quiet. Free parking.
Low quality breakfast. No elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moncton, Canada
February 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Nice location and price.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Woodville, Canada
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lower Sackville, Canada
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was clean. Bed was comfy
The continental breakfast was terrible! Hardly any choices and the few things there was to choose from weren't great. The fruit (a few apples and a coiuple oranges) were bruised. There was no tea other than Orange Pekoe
Couple
Shelley from Wolfville, Canada
May 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, Canada
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff went out of their way to help.
The room did not have mini fridge

I drop a item behind the TV stand. When we moved the stand, an old moldy apple was found. :-(

Reviews of Comfort Inn Bridgewater
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Bridgewater
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.