Comfort Inn Brantford

Comfort Inn Brantford

Comfort Inn Brantford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
58 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3R 5K4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Brantford in Brantford

# 4 of 6 hotels in Brantford
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Brantford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brantford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Brantford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Frank from Temagami, Canada
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
nice compfy
nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean, and close to everything:)
Senior Travelers
Anne from Bras D'Or, Canada
December 29, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
staff and locationgood bedsfridge and microwave
Hotel needs makeover.Carpet worn. Painting needs to be done. Our bathroom sink was worn and rusty around the drain.
Couple
Frank from Temagami, Canada
December 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
my room was very comfortable. the staff was very nice and my dog enjoyed himself as well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Southampton, Canada
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff upgraded room to a ground floor and accommodated pets even though all pet friendly rooms were booked.

Hotel is in a nice area, adjacent to pleasant residential are but convenient to shopping and restaurants. Easy highway access.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hamburg, Canada
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Was close to where we wanted to be , room was clean bed was comfortable
Could easily hear guests in hallways
Senior Travelers
Avisanne from Kingsville, Canada
September 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Excellent restaurant, the Symposium, in front. Plus the cleaning staff speaks English. Counter lady on the Saturday afternoon (4pm?)was quite untidy but she found us a room on the ground floor as my husband uses a wheeled walker, so she did a super job
There was no recycle bin in the room (129, I think, so I told the front desk as we were leaving. They were going to replace it. I had saved our recycling stuff for staff in the room.

Is super handy for us. Been coming here for years - ever since the front restaurant had great wooden patterns on the walls -- an idea I have used at home.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chateauguay, Canada
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
rooms with patio doors and queen rooms with sofa bed
location, no breakfast included, very small hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, Canada
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location to where I had to be that weekend.
Water pressure sucked, air condition only worked on the coldest setting which made the room extremely cold, vending machine was out of order and the hallways smelled very bad of cigarette smoke.

Water pressure sucked, air condition only worked on the coldest setting which made the room extremely cold, vending machine was out of order and the hallways smelled very bad of cigarette smoke.

Business Traveler
Anar from Mississauga, Canada
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I didny stay the night
Prejudice receptionist and horrible customer service. Should be removed from ur available listings.

Would never stay

Reviews of Comfort Inn Brantford
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brantford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.