Comfort Inn Brantford

Comfort Inn Brantford in Brantford

Comfort Inn Brantford

Comfort Inn Brantford Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
58 King George Rd
Brantford, ON N3R 5K4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Brantford in Brantford

# 4 of 6 hotels in Brantford
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Brantford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brantford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Brantford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chateauguay, Canada
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
rooms with patio doors and queen rooms with sofa bed
location, no breakfast included, very small hotel
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Niagara Falls, Canada
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location to where I had to be that weekend.
Water pressure sucked, air condition only worked on the coldest setting which made the room extremely cold, vending machine was out of order and the hallways smelled very bad of cigarette smoke.

Water pressure sucked, air condition only worked on the coldest setting which made the room extremely cold, vending machine was out of order and the hallways smelled very bad of cigarette smoke.

Business Traveler
Anar from Mississauga, Canada
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
I didny stay the night
Prejudice receptionist and horrible customer service. Should be removed from ur available listings.

Would never stay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Tonawanda, NY
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwood, Canada
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was dated but comfortable
Because it was a smoking hotel the masking agent was very strong in the public places. This was offensive.

Good value for the money. I stayed a week in the motel and would stay again

Solo Traveler
Bernard from Lindsay, Canada
January 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very quiet
Everything was to my expectation

Good location nice restaurant

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaforth, Canada
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Heater was a little load. Could hear doors in the hall closing. If there was more people staying we would have heard lots of noise in the hall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and room cleanliness.

Room was clean and decent size for star level.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kitchener, Canada
January 13, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location was good.
Hotel had no hot water. We were not told this when checking in. After complaining we were told it was a recurring problem and they were aware. Staff were not equipped to deal with this problem. Pet policy means barking dogs at all hours of the night.

Staff seemed very frustrated with the various problems in this hotel. You could sense that they hated their jobs and this translated into a very poor customer service experience. I will not return to this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Brantford
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Brantford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg