Comfort Inn Bradford

Comfort Inn Bradford

Comfort Inn Bradford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
76 Elm Street
Bradford, PA 16701

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Bradford in Bradford

# 3 of 5 hotels in Bradford
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Bradford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Bradford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Bradford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Friendship, NY
January 31, 2017
9.0
Much nicer that the last time we stayed!
Business Traveler
William from Burgettstown, PA
December 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It's clean and close to work that day.
Not much parking
Couple
Kevin from South Williamsport, PA
October 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good location, close to everything downtown.
The room was a nonsmoking room but you could still smell that someone was smoking in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
Clean price was good and located not too far from where we wanted to be.
whom ever tended to our room on Saturday left the door ajar( safety latch left so door could open) and when pointed this out twice they said that happens and we will talk to the staff person. Lucky , nothing taken as we were gone all day.
Couple
John from Salisbury, NC
August 15, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Pittsburgh, PA
August 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly.
The beds were not comfortable.
Couple
Monica from Irondale, OH
June 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. They had a good selection of breakfast items to choose from. The water pressure was awesome for a nice hot shower after a long ride!
We booked for the pool, but didn't get to enjoy it. The ventilation is terrible. My husband got a headache. Also, after entering our room, luckily, I put the bar lock on our door. The front desk booked the next guests to our room & they opened our door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bay Shore, NY
May 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Convenient and priced right for visiting St. Bonaventure University in NY
The cholorine smell from the swimming pool was permeating the hotel reception area.
Solo Traveler
Myra from Newark, DE
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
very friendly and helpful staff. very good breakfast with a lot of choices. very comfortable room. slept like a baby! clean and fresh!
Family Traveling with Teens
Zhicheng from Shenzhen, China
January 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast
Too close to highway
Reviews of Comfort Inn Bradford
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Bradford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.