Quality Inn Bossier City

Quality Inn Bossier City

Quality Inn Bossier City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1100 Delhi Avenue
Bossier City, LA 71111

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Bossier City in Bossier City

# 15 of 30 hotels in Bossier City
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Bossier City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Bossier City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Monroe, LA
July 7, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everytime we stay in Bossier we stay at this hotel. Hotel Employee remembers me by name, and is always helpful! I love staying here if I am not staying at a Casino.
N/a
Couple
Tommy from Emory, TX
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean, the bed was clean and fresh and the AC worked great. The breakfast room and meal was great. The very clean and the coffee was hot. The location was great, close to all we wanted to do. We will stay again at this hotel.
I have nothing bad to say.
Couple
James from Gunter, TX
April 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
Great price, very clean, looks nicer than most hotels of similar price
Tv didn't work
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Deridder, LA
March 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room, and excellent breakfast.
Our room facing the highway had lots of vehicle noise. For rooms facing the residential side, it was not an issue.
Verified Hotel Guest from Schertz, TX
February 16, 2016
10.0
The cleanness, and the surrounding outside was very clean.
None at all...
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcgregor, TX
August 25, 2015
10.0
Quiet and safe. Close to DiamondJacks Casino.
Room smelled musty.
Couple
Sidney from Calhoun, LA
July 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
clean and convenience
no

good location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morton, MS
May 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked the fact that it was close to most places that we wanted to see. Also staff was very nice. Breakfast was good.
It was a little noisy being close to the highway.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from San Antonio, TX
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Wifi went out and they were unable to fix it
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
April 17, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Close to Casino's
Dirty, Out Dated, Bed was on a tilt. Tub was dirty, old caulk around tub looked moldy.
Reviews of Quality Inn Bossier City
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Bossier City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.