Comfort Inn Boonville

Comfort Inn Boonville

Comfort Inn Boonville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2427 Midamerican Industrial
Boonville, MO 65233

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Boonville in Boonville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Boonville
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Boonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Boonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Boonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jodi from Brookline, MO
June 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was ready, clean and cool. The staff was very nice and helpful.
No.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
April 30, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location to Warmsprings Ranch Russell Stover Chocolates on the hotel grounds!!
When I arrived to check in...no one behind the desk...had to wait for someone to appear would have liked to know the jaccuzzi was out of service
Couple
Sharon from Richland, MO
August 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
We especially appreciated the comfortable beds and soft pillows,(usually need to bring my own pillows). Did not smell any smoke in this non smoking room. Very clean.Free breakfast was very good.Will definately stay again.
Couple
Roger from Boulder, CO
June 2, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Plaines, IL
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The pool was dirty had long strands of hair all over in it and had bugs in the pool scary part is it was indoors and the only reason I booked this hotel
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Not enough table room for breakfast. No place to sit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Malissa from Lake St. Louis, MO
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Our room was less than clean...toothpaste spots on the mirror, hair on the blow dryer and trash on the floor. The room had that musty smell. The hot tub wasn't working. But for the price we paid, it was ok.
Couple
August from Lawson, MO
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, MO
November 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lee from Villa Park, IL
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Pillows and a comfey bed
Room was a little small I busted my toe on the corner of the desk with the refrigerator in it when walking back to my bed from the bathroom in the middle of the night
Reviews of Comfort Inn Boonville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Boonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.