Comfort Inn Boonville

Comfort Inn Boonville

Comfort Inn Boonville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2427 Midamerican Industrial
Boonville, MO 65233

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Boonville in Boonville

# 3 of 5 hotels in Boonville
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Boonville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Boonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Boonville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
April 6, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Not enough table room for breakfast. No place to sit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Malissa from Lake St. Louis, MO
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Our room was less than clean...toothpaste spots on the mirror, hair on the blow dryer and trash on the floor. The room had that musty smell. The hot tub wasn't working. But for the price we paid, it was ok.
Couple
August from Lawson, MO
January 26, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Boonville, MO
November 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lee from Villa Park, IL
November 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Pillows and a comfey bed
Room was a little small I busted my toe on the corner of the desk with the refrigerator in it when walking back to my bed from the bathroom in the middle of the night
Couple
Michael from Visalia, CA
October 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was very smalll
Senior Travelers
Deborah from Partridge, KS
October 25, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The PILLOWS were AMAZING! And the bed was very comfortable.The price was reasonable. Convenient to the interstate.
Seemed like too much furniture. It impeded walking to the bathroom and I bumped into the sharp point several times in the dark. I'd suggest moving one dresser to the empty space where the adjoining door is located and then 'center' the 2nd dresser
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring City, TN
May 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Wonderful breakfast variety
Key car readers in some doors were 'touchy'
Business Traveler
Doug from Urbandale, IA
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ishpeming, MI
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean.
The hot tub was broken
Reviews of Comfort Inn Boonville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Boonville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.