Comfort Inn Blairsville

Comfort Inn Blairsville in Blairsville

Comfort Inn Blairsville

Comfort Inn Blairsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
90 Fisher Street
Blairsville, GA 30512

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Blairsville in Blairsville

# 1 of 5 hotels in Blairsville
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Blairsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Blairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Blairsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Caoline from Rome, GA
November 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Just a Nice clean place
But the rooms are not very sound proot at all. People upstairs walking were loud
Business Traveler
Darron from Frakes, KY
November 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
New, updated rooms. Clean, quite and comfortable. Great breakfast.
No
Alton from Maryville, TN
September 25, 2014
10.0
Quiet..beautiful scenery..good breakfast.
No..loved it

Easy to find..nice place.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Macon, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Large beds and breakfast had a decent selection. Pool was nice.
Internet worked intermittently as well as the advertised HBO channels. Right in the middle of a movie it would quit working. Bathroom fan was extremely loud and annoying.

Hotel was okay. When we arrived they originally told us they did not have the room with the two beds in it and only had a king bed. After a few minutes they were able to come up with a room that we booked.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke Pines, FL
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidalia, LA
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everyone was friendly. The room was very nice, and clean. The breakfast was very good! Thanks
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marianna, FL
August 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was very nice. Great breakfast
When we checked in we requested a handicap room due to having muscular dystrophy and was told by the clerk that we paid a lower price thru priceline and therefore she couldn't give us another room. (we checked in within 15 minutes of booking the room)
Couple
Roger from Monroe, GA
July 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
The mattress was great and was able to get a good night sleep.
Breakfast bar ran out too often
Meaghan from Nashville, TN
July 4, 2013

I made this reservation for a open water race happening near there. A few days after I made the reservation the race got canceled. I called the cancel and they wouldn't allow it due to the wording in the reservation even though there was a month before the reservation date. Learned my lesson. Won't do that again.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Stanfield, NC
June 19, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was a fairly nice hotel for the area. There were a lot of average motels in the area, but this seemed to be a nicer one.
The staff that helped me check in at night was not as friendly as I would've liked.

Overall my wife and I enjoyed our stay. It seemed to be the nicer hotel in the area and we were pleasantly surprised. Although it wasn't anything spectacular, it was a nice Holiday Inn Express. We would've liked if the breakfast went a little later than 6:30-9:30. The staff was okay, they could've been a little more courteous, but I'm usually very aware of my customer service experience. They weren't terrible, but didn't do anything to make my stay wonderful. Don't try to bring your pets, they aren't allowed. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn Blairsville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Blairsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg