Comfort Inn Bellingham

Comfort Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

Comfort Inn Bellingham

Comfort Inn Bellingham Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4282 Meridian Street
Bellingham, WA 98226
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Bellingham in Bellingham

# 8 of 24 hotels in Bellingham
Based on 111 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Bellingham
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Bellingham

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grandview, WA
December 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Wide corridors and staircase. Open concept of the hotel entrance. Wide variety of continental breakfast (choice of hot vs cold options)
Very minor: the folding mirror door of the closet didn't slide shut easily so we left it open, hence narrowing our entry into the room.

I appreciate the nonsmoking room. No hint of any tobacco usage (my nose is very sensitive and I would have nasal stuffiness and sniffles if there was any tobacco deposits in the room or contaminating the vent systems

William from Harrison Hot Springs, Canada
November 26, 2014
8.0
The coffee in the rooms is awful. Basically makes warm water with a tiny hint of coffee. You could actually see through it! When I mentioned it to the night clerk he just shrugged. Thank goodness they have coffee in the lobby,even old was OK.
Solo Traveler
Chantal from Mountain View, CA
November 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I liked the pool, hottub and sauna areas.
The hot tub looks like it needs to be cleaned a little on the inside rim.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
November 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast, very nice staff.

Easy to find, very friendly staff, the room was nice.

Couple
Barbara from Marshfield, WI
October 31, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was good - right across from Costco. We only stayed for a night and so there was not much to experience and really nothing to complain about. The breakfast was better than the usual doughnuts/danish and coffee.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Canada, CA
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamloops, Canada
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Great staff. Was an excellent affordable place to stay. Would go back there again in a heartbeat. Free Breakfast was wonderful!!! Also free Wifi and parking were awesome.

This hotel should rank much more than 2 1/2 stars. Don't let that sway your decision. :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Randolph from Revelstoke, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Barbara from Vancouver, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There was no smell and a good breakfast!
No, we were pleasantly surprised.

Staff were friendly, rooms were clean, location was convenient for our purposes, nice and quiet and again the breakfast was very good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Abbotsford, Canada
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean and comfortable, well located, and had a nice pool.
It was nice to have the free breakfast, but it was the poorest of the three hotels we stayed at this week. Efficiency is definitely high on their mission statement.

We accidentally booked the wrong night, but the hotel staff was not very helpful in fixing the mistake. We ended up staying at the Best Western that night, which was really nice, but Comfort Inn was a step down after that.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Bellingham
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Bellingham
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg