Comfort Inn Belle Vernon

Comfort Inn Belle Vernon

Comfort Inn Belle Vernon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
4300 State Route 51 South
Belle Vernon, PA 15012

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Belle Vernon in Belle Vernon

# 3 of 4 hotels in Belle Vernon
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Belle Vernon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Belle Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Belle Vernon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Alice from Duncansville, PA
May 9, 2016
8.0
Both desk clerks we talked to were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were large and clean. Mattress was fantastic. Had more amenities in room then we expected.
Help talking about personal issues while we were trying to have breakfast. Talked loudly and we couldn't hear the news we were trying to listen to on the tv. Had to make right turn and go several blocks to make a left turn onto 51N.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
May 9, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Staff went above and beyond to solve problems
My original room was filthy. Blood on the bathroom wall and a dirty shower curtain The internet went out at 1am and was not fixed until after 9 am the next morning
Business Traveler
Exclusive from Warrenville, IL
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
It was late and I had a lot to bring in. The front desk lady was going to put me on 2nd fl. Told her w/no elevator I didn't feel safe. She upgraded me and I scored a hot tub. My lucky day. Really needed that. Thanks
Could use some repairs, construction made hard to get in that day. Right by highway so it was convenient. Good stay. Comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canonsburg, PA
April 19, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly effucient and responded quickly to my request for additional towels.
I was expecting a room to acco date 2 adults but they assigned me to a room with only one full sized bed. The bedding smelled fresh and clean but had drops of something brown on the edge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Donora, PA
February 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was extremely nice and helpful. The room was very clean. The hotel was very peaceful. The breakfast was very nice.
Senior Travelers
Dawn from Erie, PA
November 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Make me feel like I am home. Accommodated me for my diability.
I like indoor pools but they only have outdoor, that's ok though.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
very large clean and comfortable room, breakfast was good, however the breakfast area was small compared to the large size of my room, my room had more sq. feet than the breakfast area
not sure when it happened but my credit card was hacked.
Business Traveler
Frank from Stewartstown, PA
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was big and comfortable
Was long walk to room
Business Traveler
Brad from Bellefontaine, OH
August 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Extremely comfortable beds. Very friendly and honest. I accidentally left my Credit card at the counter and when I came back 30 mins later they had it in an envelope and requested my ID before they would give it back. Protecting me from fraud.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The price of the room exceeded my expectations in comparison with other hotels in the area.I will definitely stay there again.
Reviews of Comfort Inn Belle Vernon
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Belle Vernon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.