Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites in Bedford

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
911 Constitution Avenue
Bedford, IN 47421

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Bedford

# 3 of 3 hotels in Bedford
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Corey from Martinsville, IN
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location and outside presentation was good. It was close to highway and other conveiniences.
filthy, smelly, beds were dinky and tv barely worked. needs remodeled or at the very least given a thorough cleaning.

It should have been classified as a 1 star or no star hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 4, 2014
3.0
Bed was very comfortable slept well
towel rack broken shower water very slow out of the showerhead
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Somewhat close to family
Many things not working, ice machines, really hot in hotel. Fitness room only 1 out of 2 machines working. Very poor lighting in parking lot and hard to see from the street.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Faribault, MN
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
A lot of room to spread out in lobby and outside area.
I specifically inquired about the pool when making the reservation and said the pool would be available. ..When we got there we were told the pool was closed and they didn't know when it would be open...When we were finally allowed it was murky and slimy

Safe in the room was locked and staff couldn't open it...window had a hole in it and there was a huge gap in the sill...

Ritch from Liberty, IN
July 27, 2014
8.0
Location and breakfast.
Trouble processing pre paid info to get room.

Nice pool.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
July 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Large room, great comfortable bed, included coffee maker, micro and fridge, as well as a grip bar in the tub/shower for steadying if needed. Desk clerk was very helpful in getting the WIFi to work on my IPad.
cracker crumbs on the floor, bathroom floor needed more attention the day we checked in.

Nice location, unfortunately farther away than we realized. Variety of restaurants across the side street with a authentic Mexican restaurant that had WONDERFUL food.

Thomas from Sophia, NC
July 20, 2014
10.0
Clean comfortable room and bed. Great hot breakfast.
Hall way smelled like smoke.

Great location!

Solo Traveler
Kristi from North Vernon, IN
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from Cincinnati, OH
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Price was ok and the breakfast was very good
The wifi was inoperable and I did not appreciate that they wanted me to call their tech service....since it seemed to be a constant problem. The new shower fixtures did not have instructions and it was nearly disasterous for our early morning meeting

hotel seems to be undergoing management changes outside pool was not operational

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, IN
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location worked well for us.
Our door keys would not work. The lady behind the counter did follow up immediately and ultimately could not get the problem resolved. However, she did place us in a different room with no door problems and the rest of the stay went without event.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg