Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
911 Constitution Avenue
Bedford, IN 47421

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Bedford

# 3 of 3 hotels in Bedford
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
March 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
We stayed at the hotel because it was one of the nicer and better priced hotels, that were close to where we were needing to stay. Could have been cleaner, but the staff was nice and it met my expectations, by the price we payed.
Could have been cleaner, it was very dusty and we saw a ton of stains on the carpet and the shower looked like someone had fired a gun at the wall.... We weren't expecting too much. The price was right.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, IN
February 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast included in price. Bed was comfortable.
Heater in room was loud and auto feature did not work. Had to scrape bottom of cooker for a serving of sausage gravy.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Carthage, IN
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful for local restaurant locations. They were also very accommodating of the construction workers leaving time in the morning by putting out the hot breakfast at 5:40.
I wish the heater units in the rooms had a digital thermostat instead of a dial. This would allow the guests to more easily set their comfort room temp.
Couple
Curtis from Peru, IN
February 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything staff was very friendly nice and very helpful
Didn't have access to a hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Urbana, IL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service was friendly. When we had a problem with the shower they changed rooms for us. Breakfast was great.
Shower problems. Floor wasn't swept real clean, I should say carpet.
Senior Travelers
Cheryl from Miami, IN
November 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
Not much just price
Paint not completed,dusty,outside of fridge and microwave not whipped off,TV reception was terrible,sink stopper not connected,and floors not swept in corners. Also no signs outside as to entrance. The only sign was on highway.
Couple
Anika from Newburgh, IN
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The fact that they upgraded us to a Jacuzzi suite since it was our anniversary weekend and that it was very close to Bloomington and Brown County.
It definitely needs to be on the chain's list to update. Everything was just a little dated and dingy. The 1st floor ice machine was broken, which was inconvenient. From other comments in previous months, I gather that it has been out for a while.

Nice room but not anything fancy. It didn't bother us since we did not plan on staying there much, really just to sleep. Staff was all very nice and friendly and they had a nice selection for breakfast.

Solo Traveler
Corey from Martinsville, IN
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
location and outside presentation was good. It was close to highway and other conveiniences.
filthy, smelly, beds were dinky and tv barely worked. needs remodeled or at the very least given a thorough cleaning.

It should have been classified as a 1 star or no star hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
September 4, 2014
3.0
Bed was very comfortable slept well
towel rack broken shower water very slow out of the showerhead
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
Somewhat close to family
Many things not working, ice machines, really hot in hotel. Fitness room only 1 out of 2 machines working. Very poor lighting in parking lot and hard to see from the street.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.