Hotels in Bedford

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites

Quality Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
911 Constitution Avenue
Bedford, IN 47421

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites in Bedford

# 3 of 3 hotels in Bedford
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lana from Cincinnati, OH
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The lady checking us in very nice and especially helpful with the location of places we wanted to go.
Couple
Shane from Oakland City, IN
March 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Great location near plenty of resturants, shopping... and easy to get to
Signage is hard to see when locating hotel. The keys to our room took 3 attempts to get working. We ended up having to carry 2 different keys. One opened our room, and one opened the outside doors to the building.

Problems with keys aside, the staff were very helpful. The room was clean and comfortable(but did feel a bit empty of furniture). The hallways looked very drab and had a weird smell.

Couple
Carl from Washington, IN
March 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
The bathroom was dirty with mold growing in the toilet.

Several of the outlets didn't werk.

Solo Traveler
Steven from Grove City, OH
January 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Large rooms with small refrigerator and Microwave.
Was a little dated but no issues.
Senior Travelers
Connie from Clarksville, TN
December 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff was friendly ,and helpful. We only slept there but saw the over night person at breakfast. He was very nice.
Couple
Juanita from Indianapolis, IN
October 21, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was clean and well located. I paid a little more than I really wanted to but it was a nice place to stay.
Couple
Evangeline from Cedar Lake, IN
October 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
The personnel at the hotel were very nice and helpful. The hotel was very quiet. I had a good night's sleep.
The steps at the entrance made it difficult to load and unload. There was no ramp to use the cart for luggage.

Behind the nightstands was very dirty and dusty.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarendon Hills, IL
October 6, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
Yes said non smoking room but it smelled like smoke.
Solo Traveler
Katherine from Springfield, IL
October 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The lady who was working at the front desk both nights of my stay was super helpful and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Chicago, IN
September 24, 2013
Couple
1.0
Large rooms and bathrooms
Air conditioner out of order; unauthorized attempt to enter room Lack of signage in front of hotel

30 miles south of Bloomington

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg