Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marin

Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marin

Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
255 Lore Rd.
Solomons, MD 20688

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marin in Solomons

# 1 of 2 hotels in Solomons
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel - would stay here again.
Breakfast wasn't the best
Couple
Alicia from Reading, PA
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating to my husband and I as we were celebrating our 1st year of marriage. The location was quiet the night we were there.
I would have liked to have a clearer view of the water. I was only a short walk to the docks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blairsville, GA
September 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
Great Location, within walking distance to shopping, restaurants etc. Friendly Staff, & decent breakfast.
Room was dirty, left over Doritos on floor & hair in bathroom from previous customer. Had to clean sticky stuff off table before we could use it & the phone didn't work.
Couple
Kathi from Lynchburg, VA
September 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenient location for our purposes. Easy access for sight seeing. Staff friendly and helpful.
Can't think of anything I really didn't like.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pamela from Virginia Beach, VA
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great. Overall nice place.
small breakfast area for the number of rooms and the windows were dirty. Took away from the beauty of the Marina.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabrina from Hyattsville, MD
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great Staff very friendly
Sheets were not washed dirt around the bathroom and food kept running out wasnt replaced fast enough
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, friendly.
Continental breakfast missing certain foods - skim milk, fresh fruit.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adell, WI
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff.
Extremely slow Internet. Door/jam was out if square and very difficult to open and close.
Couple
Kathi from Lynchburg, VA
September 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location,and Continental Breakfast
Wifi connection was not very good
Reviews of Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marin
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.