Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marina

Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marina

Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marina Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
255 Lore Rd.
Solomons, MD 20688

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marina in Solomons

# 1 of 2 hotels in Solomons
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marina
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marina

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
October 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean
Requested a cot because the room description listed a couch which was not there, and was told they didn't have any available. Only after saying we would have to leave because we needed somewhere for the other person to sleep did a cot suddenly become avai
Business Traveler
John from Rehoboth Beach, DE
September 20, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
the bed
toilet broke down..bathroom a little dirty
Couple
Kathi from Lynchburg, VA
September 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location is very advantageous for our needs.
Changed to a completely non-smoking establishment. Hot breakfast items (bacon, eggs, waffles) have been eliminated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Marsh, MD
July 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
Walking distance to the Angler Inn. Staff very friendly.
Out of shampoo. Furniture old & broken. Maid only came first day. Coffee maker was missing a part. Now 100% non-smoking. The coffee supplies are set up in the BATHROOM! The maids vacuumed 9am. Checked another party into our room after we were checked in.
Couple
Jonathan from Broomfield, CO
April 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location for activities in the Solomons area. Easy access to nearby restaurants and Calvert Marine Museum. Even with remodeling in progress at the hotel our stay was pleasant.
No issues
Business Traveler
Alan from Front Royal, VA
April 2, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from North Chesterfield, VA
March 31, 2016
5.0
Near water, not on. Rooms were clean, nice, being updated hopefully lobby/ breakfast area and grounds will be too
Old, poor location, continental breakfast was poor. Breakfast area ,lobby is in poor shap e. A little high price for this hotel
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great Convenient location. Quiet locale.
Beds are uncomfortable.
Business Traveler
Steven from Cranston, RI
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice hotel - would stay here again.
Breakfast wasn't the best
Couple
Alicia from Reading, PA
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating to my husband and I as we were celebrating our 1st year of marriage. The location was quiet the night we were there.
I would have liked to have a clearer view of the water. I was only a short walk to the docks.
Reviews of Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marina
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Solomons - Beacon Marina
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.