Hotels in Batesville

Comfort Inn Batesville

Comfort Inn Batesville

Comfort Inn Batesville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
112 State Road 46 East
Batesville, IN 47006

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Batesville in Batesville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Batesville
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Batesville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Batesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Batesville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Indianapolis, IN
April 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pillows. Let's just talk about these wonderful down pillows for a minute. They had soft and firm to choose from and it made the five hours of sleep I got very restorative.
The remodel they did on the rooms is great, but they should consider doing the same for the halls and doors. It's really old fashioned and not very pretty.

The staff was fantastic; very informative and friendly. Parking in the back of the building was much better. There was only one other car and the door in the back is no farther than the front from the stairs.

Couple
Hicham from Rochester, MN
February 6, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing really look like good in this place
Stuff are rude and manager is a liar Room smile funny ,TV have 4 channel , all just local nothings worth to pay a large of money for that service
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
September 13, 2013
9.0
Friendly accomidating staff.
No

Good, clean, accomidating, and friendly

Couple
Julie from Indianapolis, IN
July 27, 2010
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Hotel was dirty and old throughout. The room smelled like smoke & kitty litter. Left at 5 am.

The hotel was run down, floors throughout were dirty and there was an oder all together, our room smelt like a combination of smoke & kitty litter. Everything was just worn down, the pool was dirty and the water was cold. Very disappointed in this hotel. We left at 5 am and
none would come to the front desk when we were checking out.

Senior Travelers
Sue from Ft Wayne,IN
July 11, 2009
Senior Travelers
9.0
Moderate price, clean, convenient to travel destination.
Eating area in morning was too small. However, there was an attendant who was helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy
July 3, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean shower and bathroom.
Smoker smell on the nonsmoking floor.

The hotel was okay. I've seen worse and I've seen a lot better. We didn't have time to swim in the pool, but even if we had had time, no way would I have let my daughter get in it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jayne
November 28, 2007
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The bed was comfortable and did not hurt my back.
Had trouble adjusting the temperature in the room.

The hotel was clean and comfortable and right off of the main road.

Couple
Marie
July 9, 2007
Couple
3.0

I believe if a person is publicly drunk and disorderly they should be removed from the premises. I paid to get rest for my next day’s schedule. I did not sleep due to the conduct of this group. Drunk shouting continued until 6 a.m.

Solo Traveler
Paul
July 5, 2006
Solo Traveler
3.0
Room was not clean.

We reserved a non-smoking room and were put into a very smelly smoking room. I had to wash all my stuff afterward to get rid of the smoke smell.

Reviews of Comfort Inn Batesville
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Batesville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg